Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Decent Hotel, Terrible customer service!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Cons: Staffing and customer service definitely needs improvement.
My family had an emergency and booked Wyndham Garden as a place to stay. The manager at this hotel was disgustingly rude! Check in took more than 3 hours for something that could have been done within minutes. If I had not already paid to stay at this hotel, I would have left. Never again will I stay here!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There pubic hair all over the bathroom and sheets

Posted Apr 11, 2017
There were a lot of sketchy men staying at hotel. Did not feel safe with my small child. In addition someone tried accessing our room in te middle of the night. You can put lipstick on a pug.. but it's still a pig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cocoa Beach, FL

Nice new hotel, near lots of restaurants.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Doggy friendly with specific pet rooms. Frig & microwave in all the rooms too. ,
Fantastic front desk staff, lots of fluffy towels, great beds & pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness, the weight room, the courtesy of the employees. Everything was excellent.
We were close to shopping, restaurants, and pretty much anything you wanted 20 minutes from Charleston. We are planning another trip and plan to stay here again. The help was very pleasant and considerate. We loved it and will return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfy beds

Posted Mar 6, 2017
We only needed a room for a couple nights....until our cruise departed out of Charleston. This room was perfect for us. There was a Ruby Tuesdays and a Cracker Barrel within walking distance and a Wal-Mart very close by. The beds were super comfy too and the breakfast was very good also! I would definitely recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niantic, CT

close to family

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: The location to the famiy
Cons: The Wifi connection could be better
Location: It is ten minutes from the children and grandson. It is also close enough for a day trip to Myrtle Beach.
Our family lives in Summerville and the hotel is clean, friendly and close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Rochelle, NY

Fine hotel. It served its purpose.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Stay was fine. I didn't appreciate the call I received saying 'since I hadn't checked in, they were going to give my room away.' It would have been more professional to perhaps asked if all was okay since I had not yet checked in. Other than that, it was a clean, functional hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel staff was very nice

Posted Feb 2, 2017
My experince was very good the food were good the room and every thing in it very good no problem
5 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by RADAMS LLC from Durham NC

Thanksgiving in Summerville SC

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome experience