Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Staff very friendly! Would def stay again. Very accommodating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven from Aurora

Peaceful Stay In Keystone

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
My wife and I and 5 of the children from 9-18 stayed one night at Aspen Ridge Condos. Our only regret was not staying another night to go iceskating and to the pool :) It was perfect for an overnight though, getting well rested for a day of skiing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shannon from Westminster, Colorado

Very nice condo.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
We loved the condo! My boys loved the pool and hot tub. They said it was the nicest place the have ever stayed. The only issue, which isn't huge, was that he fireplace didn't work. The kitchen was well stocked. The showers were nice. It snowed while we were in Keystone. Perfect weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels
Condo service was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close to ski area

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels
Great service, clean room and great value. Only complaint was the hot tub was down so we had to use the one down the street but that was just temporary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa from New Mexico

Nice for the price

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels
The room was spacious and comfortable. The buses are free but unless you want to ski at Keystone, they are inconvenient. Getting to Breckenridge, for example, requires a bus change and an hour long ride.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

great condo rental

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels
We loved our stay and were very surprised by how nice the accommodations were and at the large size of the 1 bedroom condo that we stayed in. The complex is big, but we stayed in Quicksilver condos. The unit was larger than a hotel room, well appointed and had a full kitchen. There was also an on-demand bus service that took us into town at night and then we took the local free bus back in the evening that dropped off on the main street in front of the condo. Can't recommend it highly enough. We would stay here again in a heartbeat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

not what we ordered

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels
We signed up for a night at the Aspen Ridge Condos; we were given a condo at the Edgewater? by the lake. Terrible view, nothing special. Had stayed at the Aspen Ridge before and liked it a lot. I want to be given what I agree too. Last minute change on management's part does not sit well with me