Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte

Great place; good view

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Loved our stay at this wonderful place! Quiet but not too far away from attractions, food and gas. Will most definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful views, updated condo

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great underground parking, beautiful views, very quiet, updated condo.
3 out of 5
by Glen from Colorado

Keystone Getaway.

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, but the rooms and this condo in particular is showing its age. Would not book here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Centennial, CO

HUGE condo!

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Lots of space, quiet, great location.
Cons: Carpet was a little dingy.
Location: Near downtown, 10 min from A-Basin.
We only stayed overnight, but the condo was huge! We reserved a 2 bedroom, but I think we must've been upgraded to the 2 bedroom loft, as there were 2 floors. Plenty of room, lots of storage, dressers, etc. Could stay there for a month! The only disappointing thing is that the pictures for the 2 bedroom showed a bunk bed, which my kids wanted, but the actual condo we got didn't have that - it had 2 twin beds. Everything was very clean, and the condo was quiet. Great location too. Would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by jeff from Denver

Ummm yeah about my stay ....

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Long review ... You do not stay in condo like the one pictured ...we ended up going threw three different condos due to not being what we paid for one condo had a twin bed one condo smelled bad of cigarettes and was very run down the last one they put us in was great . They were quick to help us resolve this issue tho.. So they get cool points for that .. I would be nervous to stay again due to each condo being different .. Meaning some updated some not
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ryanne E. from Denver

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
The Maintence guy was awesome! Helped in many ways. Pool was great. Wifi was not great. We wished there was coffee in the house.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels