Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ken

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
This unit was stocked very well. Very clean and appointed well. Unfortunately we got very bad service from the company who managed the rental and we received little to no info on the unit and its amenities. Calling the staff on problems were not answered on a timely basis. This would have been super if their was good communications. But it was a great condo and a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Nice condominium two blocks from Main Street

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Nice and quiet very cozy two-bedroom condominium with fireplace. The staff was very friendly and prompt to help out when we forgot the security code for the front door. We would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by James from Colorado

3-day stay at the Atrium in Breckenridge

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
The good: A large one-bedroom apartment with good decor, a good bathroom and king size bed. Very close to downtown Breck - we walked everywhere. The bad: The deck railing had fallen down and workmen were on the porch with their power tools for almost the whole time we stayed. The kitchen faucet was so wobbly we needed to be careful when turning it on or off. There were holes in the bed sheet. The apartment was partially in the basement, so it always had a slight musty smell. There was no air conditioning (pretty typical of Breck). Note that check-in is in Frisco, a 20-30 min drive, so don't expect any staff to request things from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Very relaxing

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The condo we stayed I. Felt like home. Very comfortable and relaxing . Very nice indoor parking for the car Private.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, IL

Summer in Breckenridge

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Proximity to Main street.
Cons: Make sure you read the reservation e-mail you receive from Orbitz. The key has to be picked up in Frisco. I found out the hard way.
Condo is a little dated but clean and quiet. I went in July and the weather was mild but be aware that there is no air conditioning. Never got uncomfortable for us but could have if the temperature was warmer (it was in the 70s in the day and 40s at night for us). There are fans in the room but I probably would not have booked this place had I known there was no AC.
3 out of 5
by Robert from Denver, CO

Not worth the cost!

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dark. The thermostat didn't work. The kitchen sink faucet was unusable. This place is not worth what they are charging.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Atrium Breckenridge

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
There was a little bit of noise from Condo above and from running water but overall good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Cons: Need to enforce one car per room indoor parking rule
Large apartment, well-equipped kitchen, good heating system. Bus to slopes stops outside apartments. Heated garage (although on last day someone pared two vehicles so we had to leave ours out in the snowy private lot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Woodridge, Illinois

Nice choice for a place to ski,

Posted Dec 4, 2008
This condominium was in a great location in the town of Breckenridge. The condo was nicely decorated and the kitchen was well equipped for any cooking that we chose to do. The king size bed the in the unit we had was a nice surprise and very comfortable! Would certainly return to this location again if it was available.