Ratings based on 1,224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Good for what we needed

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Good for what we needed. Liked the location and price. Nice that the room had a fridge and microwave. Sink was outside bathroom which was kinda weird.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carbondale, CO

Thank you

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Location: Working
Thank you for the service of the last couple weeks. Great Breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Need new beds

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: I got a good price on Expedia. The breakfast was pretty good.
Cons: Put in new beds. Fix the hot tub.
I've stayed in hundreds of motels while traveling over the last ten years, but the beds in this Baymont Inn were probably the most uncomfortable I've slept in, due to their sogginess; I couldn't find a location on the bed that I was comfortable. I'm also not sure the linens were washed after the last patron, as the sheets were not tucked in and were all rumpled when I arrived. The duvet cover and the duvet where just laying separately on top of the bed. The A/C unit also did not work, nor did the hot tub.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Thank you

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I am working in Frisco and the Hotel is Comfort and Clean. The breakfast are great, thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Thank you

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I am working in Frisco and the Hotel is Comfort and Clean. The breakfast are great, thank you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from frisco, co

Mountain Hotel great hwy access

Posted Sep 16, 2016
It has great hwy access, it has been converted to a Baymont but doesn't look like it has been remodeled since the change. Clean but a little out dated
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Decent enough hotel. Not fancy, but inexpensive.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: A facelift would be nice, but then the price would go up, so I don't have any suggestions
Location: It is in Frisco, between several ski resorts, national parks, hiking trails, etc. It would be difficult to find anyplace where there is more to do.
Hotel staff was very good. Room was clean. Carpet beat up but then skiers use the place a lot. Decent value for the money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stains on towels, comforter, etc

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Overall pretty gross. Staff was very nice but offered no consolation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Their continental breakfast was better than anticipated, with eggs, bacon, sausage, waffles, and more.
Their continental breakfast was better than anticipated, with eggs, bacon, sausage, waffles, and more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
The hotel is very close to the highway but it is quiet. The room is big and clean. Breakfast is very good. I will recommend to my friend definitely