Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly from Gainesville, GA

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at BlueSky Breckenridge. The condo was perfect for our family of four. We loved being able to catch the Snowflake lift just outside our building. It was also great having a warm locker room to take off our ski boots, as well as, a locker to store things while skiing. We had a great week!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

brilliant hotel very easy ski in/out.

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Awesome hotel, the rooms were very spacious and well laid out. Very friendly staff and worked a great shuttle service. Very nice hot tubs too
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by dominique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Love BlueSky!

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Absolutely everything. Beautiful, clean, accommodating, luxurious, friendly & stress free are a few of the words I would use to describe it.
Cons: I honestly can't think of a single improvement I think needs to be made. It really is that great.
Location: A less then 5 min shuttle ride to Main Street, which is a joy to stroll down & check out. Great restaurants & sites. I recommend Ollie's Pub!
We have stayed at BlueSky for the past 2 years. I am typically not one to go to the same spot over & over, because I like to try & see new things, but our stay at BlueSky was so fantastic last year, we couldn't wait to come back. And this year was just as wonderful. The rooms, which are actually condos, are some of the most beautiful I've ever seen. The staff is so friendly & helpful and they all seem to truly enjoy their jobs. The free shuttle service is a major bonus. At BlueSky they make you feel like you are their only guest & they are all want is to make your vacation with them the best you've ever had. I just can't say enough great things, and that is without even mentioning the beautiful town of Breckenridge & the amazing skiing they offer. Whether you just want to stoll down Main Street & check out the cool shops or hit the slopes, in my opinion, Breckenridge is the place to do it & BlueSky is the place to stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2016
The staff was wonderful and the accommodations were perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BlueSky _ Breck condo stay

Posted Dec 26, 2015
Great stay and experience. The only complaint was the CU Tavern onsite did not have any food after ski. It would be nice to get some food onsite rather than go to town in the ski gear. Other than that the staff, shuttle and room were outstanding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for skiing

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Location and accommodations were excellent! Unit 411 was ski in- ski out. Extremely clean, spa was excellent and service was superb! Very modern!
5 out of 5
by rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels