Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The beauty of the rooms.
Cons: We enjoyed every aspect of the hotel.
Location: We stayed here off season but in the winter there is a ski lift just outside the door of the door of the hotel.
Very high quality condo. Everything was in perfect condition and the staff at the hotel were very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seatle


Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Location, luxury, staff, amenities.
Cons: Nothing to not like.
Location: Easy access to Breckenridge.
Nicest place we stayed while visiting numerous places in Colorado. We really liked the rustic luxury of this hotel, and got to watch 3 moose walk about 20 feet in front of us while enjoying a glass of wine on the balcony.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver


Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Wish the parking garage spaces were larger. We had difficulty parking in between the cars and the posts. No outdoor parking, so had to use the garage.
Other than a guest (child) running and jumping above our room early in the morning, the room was great. A perfect getaway and within a short walk to Main St. Great location. We will be back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a nice location.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
We really loved our room. The decor was very pleasant and the bedrooms were very cozy. The bathrooms were nice and clean. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed. We had nice views as well. I would say the only negative thing I can say is the check in and check out times are a bit inconvenient. We only stayed for a day so checking in at 4 and having checkout at 10 a.m didn't give us a lot of time to enjoy our room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from parker co

Room 406 is unrentable

Posted Sep 12, 2016
What a beautiful resort with an amazing location and friendly staff. Unfortunately 2 of 3 hot tubs weren't working on a very busy weekend (oktoberfest) so we didn't get to enjoy as the one working was packed with other guests. The particular condo we stayed in, 406, has a queen mattress in it that is so uncomfortable and worn out that it should make the room unrentable. We mentioned it to the staff and because of the ownership arrangement at the condo there was nothing they would do but "let the owner know." Seems like not a good enough response considering the price tag of the room and that bed ruining our weekend getaway sleep (from 3 kids!) We would love to go back to this resort and stay in a room with a comfy bed!
5 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zionsville, IN

Amazing! You need to stay at BlueSky!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Orbitz
We had an amazing experience at BlueSky! We can't wait to return. Super friendly and helpful staff, gorgeous accommodations, perfect location! We stayed in the off season, but we hope to return for ski season! Loved the private and secure parking!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
A great place to spend time with family. Great pool. Our 6 and 3 year old grandchildren had a wonderful time. Great restaurants near by. Very convenient shuttle service into town.
5 out of 5
by Diana

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great room!
4 out of 5
by Vicki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels