Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Good stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: All of the above
Cons: Bathroom tub had no "no slip" finish or mat or tub plug for a bath. This unit belongs to an individual owner in a HOA. They are responsible for making
Location: Go to the Breckenridge Welcome Center on Main Street. . They are very helpful - and will make suggestions according to your needs.They also have a ni
It was a wonderful pace to stay while visiting Breckenridge. It was clean and convenient, and well equipped. Nice for a long-term stay if you don't want to eat all your meals out. The managers were extremely friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Cute ski lodge just two blocks from town.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Location.
Location: Breckenridge, mountain biking, skiing, hiking, fishing, shopping.
Such a cute little place by a rushing stream. Loved the two hot tubs under the trees and stars and the huge fireplace. Kitchenette was convenient.
5 out of 5
by Julio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quiet, comfortable

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: ?
Location: good location
a good stay, had fun walking around .............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
3 out of 5
by Robert from Denver

Nice place and a great value!

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Park Meadows in an older condo complex, but well kept, quiet and a great value. Super close to downtown Breckenridge. Comfortable central community room with couches, coffee, tables and a big gas indoor fire pit. Basement has free ping pong, foosball and big screen tv.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

More like a Apartment

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: That it was more like an Apartment
Cons: Nothing that I could see.
Location: Great location to everything that Breckenridge offers for a few days of vacation.
This lodge was more like an apt because it had a Refridge & Stove / microwave.
4 out of 5
by Vanessa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great Condo

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The location is great and staff discreet but available
Location: Walking distance from all main eateries and shops. There is a free shuttle bus 100 yards from condo going to main facilities.
Walking distance from both N&S Main Street. Office staff friendly and helpful, small issues dealt with immediately. The lobby area would be great for large groups, as has the central fire as a focal point. Good for families as has game facilities in basement. Will be going back next year - God willing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent stop-over, but not more.

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
My son and I stopped in Breck for a night while en route back to Denver after spending a week touring the SW parts of CO. The only really great things about Park Meadows is that it's an easy two block stroll to town and there is ping-pong & fussball tables in the basement of the lounge area. Otherwise our room was a very small efficiency with early 1980's appliances and fixtures. We alerted mgmnt in the late afternoon that wifi did not work, and there was no obvious effort to fix it by the time we departed the following morning. All in all, this was a decent if uninspiring place to spend a night, but I would think carefully about longer stays.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Nice location real close to the middle of town. Walk to downtown or the the main gondola.