Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ski and Racquet Club B unit

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here 3 nights. Found it adequate, nothing more. Condo is very dated. It's also dark because each door and widow faces another condo. If you go out in the balcony and look to the side you have a nice view. It's a few blocks to town. Shuttle available. Also, be aware that in addition to the nightly rate displayed you'll be charged $249 additional for cleaning and other costs. If booking from a phone, check it carefully. I did not see this till after I booked. When I tried to cancel (after about 2 min) I was told that I will not get my money back!!! I got to the managers office and they then just charged me $100 instead of the $249. Management was courteous. If you book with them, be sure to see the unit first and check all additional fees.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Loretta from Sacramento

Wedding weekend

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very conformable. Great for our family.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel J from Colorado

2nd rate Breckenridge accomodations

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
First off I'll say the condo was nice. Clean and roomy enough. However, between hotels.com and this management company, they leave a lot to be desired in the customer service department. They charge a hefty cleaning fee that is not in the "paid" amount that hotels.com publishes. The room did not present as top accomodations. From single ply toilet tissue, to luke warm hot tubs....second rate. And...get this....after having to pay an additional $100 cleaning fee, they wanted me to take the trash out. I was left with a bad taste in my mouth. I would definitly think twice about staying there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice accommodations. Very convenient to slopes

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Location: .
very close to slopes and town. no need to drive anywhere once you arrive. Garage for car and heated driveway & walkway. When your finished skiing/boarding for the day there is a trail right to the house.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

fun in Breck!

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Great location-ski lift is across the street, shopping, restaurants, bars within walking distance! Once parked, we didn't need to drive again until we had to head East out of the mountains and home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brekenridge

Nice condo close to Snowflake lift.

Posted Feb 4, 2015
We couldn't have picked a better place to stay. I will definitely look into any of Resort Mangers condos for a future stay. Brekenridge is such a beautiful quaint town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The ghetto of Breckenridge

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: The appliances are new.
Cons: Washer was broken and no toaster. Generally well equipped
Location: Location is poor. Suited more for college kids. Extra long walk to the bus. 10 min walk to town. Never found the "club house ".
They show a beautiful photo of the condos with mountain views until you drive up to an alley with back to back buildings as long as a football field. Make it up the grease stained stairs and you enter a dated condo. The main chandelier over the picnic table for dining has candles needing matches to light. Promised 2 bedrooms one with single beds and received one with kids bunks. When I advised resort management, was offered a larger place for a $700 premium. No other assistance. You are out of town and not near the mountain. Good luck getting around. Otherwise a great town and resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Condo

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Nice beautiful condo , great view, perfect! Would definitely stay the t e again. Highly recommend it.