Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Outdated condo. A little far from slopes. With a windy day, trees hit the roof. Loud if neighbor are talking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Dated unit

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Pros: ?
Cons: Needs to be updated
Location: Everything is a 10/15 minute walk. Bus stop is right there if you can't handle walking at this altitude.
The couch is in serious need of replacement ! This place served the purpose although a little further from slopes & town than I would have liked. ( 10 min walk ). I don't know when this condo was built, but it is all original. Hotel staff is n/a
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ski and Racquet Club B unit

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here 3 nights. Found it adequate, nothing more. Condo is very dated. It's also dark because each door and widow faces another condo. If you go out in the balcony and look to the side you have a nice view. It's a few blocks to town. Shuttle available. Also, be aware that in addition to the nightly rate displayed you'll be charged $249 additional for cleaning and other costs. If booking from a phone, check it carefully. I did not see this till after I booked. When I tried to cancel (after about 2 min) I was told that I will not get my money back!!! I got to the managers office and they then just charged me $100 instead of the $249. Management was courteous. If you book with them, be sure to see the unit first and check all additional fees.
4 out of 5
by Loretta from Sacramento

Wedding weekend

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very conformable. Great for our family.
2 out of 5
by Daniel J from Colorado

2nd rate Breckenridge accomodations

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
First off I'll say the condo was nice. Clean and roomy enough. However, between hotels.com and this management company, they leave a lot to be desired in the customer service department. They charge a hefty cleaning fee that is not in the "paid" amount that hotels.com publishes. The room did not present as top accomodations. From single ply toilet tissue, to luke warm hot tubs....second rate. And...get this....after having to pay an additional $100 cleaning fee, they wanted me to take the trash out. I was left with a bad taste in my mouth. I would definitly think twice about staying there again
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice accommodations. Very convenient to slopes

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Location: .
very close to slopes and town. no need to drive anywhere once you arrive. Garage for car and heated driveway & walkway. When your finished skiing/boarding for the day there is a trail right to the house.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

fun in Breck!

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Great location-ski lift is across the street, shopping, restaurants, bars within walking distance! Once parked, we didn't need to drive again until we had to head East out of the mountains and home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels