Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
I loved staying here it was a great place to stay and I will be telling my friends to stay here
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will be back multiple times!

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing stay with a friendly and knowledgeable staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from k

Great place to stay in the perfect location

Posted Oct 2, 2016
The staff is great, it's nice to have company in a place you don't know anyone. Others that stay are super nice also. It was really homey and in the perfect location in the middle of the mountains. The view overall is amazing. I will definitely come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best time!!!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Cons: Bottled water on site
Great time. The staff was amazing. Very comfortable place. The rooms were clean and we felt truly at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Best BakeCation

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Orbitz
It was exactly what we were looking for in a vacation getaway, friendly, courteous and hospitable staff. House was very warm and inviting. We are definetly going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best B&Breakfast you'll find

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Simple last minute Snowboarding trip and this cute spot in Silverthorne was ideal for making it to the mountains quickly and comfortably.
5 out of 5
by Leslie from Washington, DC

This place is phenomenal!!

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Mike and Stephanie are absolutely AMAZING!!! They are attentive, friendly, helpful, incredible cooks and simply all around phenomenal people! I will most definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by sabrina from Vail, CO

5 Stars!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Mike and Stephanie were amazing. You actually feel at home when you stay here. Highly recommended. I will be back soon with friends. Super friendly, clean, great breakfast, comfortable beds and bedrooms. 5 stars all around!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The bud and breakfast is not a hotel, it is more of a big house with rooms to rent. They have 5 rooms and lots of common areas. The rooms do not have their own bathrooms. The inn keepers are very cool and are real nice. This place is not for kids or people who don't use marihuana. This place is for people who want to smoke with new friends and hang out in common areas where smoking is allowed. It was nice to meet new friends and hang out like you were still in college. Breakfast is really nice. If you are going up to ski and want to smoke this is a great option!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great Resting!

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Being able to smoke weed, like being at home was nice... A little overpriced per night and Mike is straight up business... No Discounts given... Perhaps next year I'll try to get AAA discounts... Brother Steve and Stephanie were friendly! And the dogs really make it feel like home... Thanks you guys,..'see you next year!