Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Webster, Wisconsin

Unbeatable mountain views from a sufficient condo!

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: Stunning views, living area was nice.
Cons: Better upkeep.
Location: The location is high on the mountainside. So many activities nearby- shopping, skiing, etc.
Check-in was easy with a key code; however, there was little staff to give us information. The living-dining-kitchen area was very pleasant; the bedrooms were a little cramped. A couple of the lights weren't working. The views from the dining room table were absolutely beautiful! We enjoyed playing the available board games around the pleasant table. We used the game room and swimming pool area.
4 out of 5
by Mary from Winfild

Very family frindly

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
The condo was very comfortable, accessible and family friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa ok

Great views

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: Clean and great location
Cons: New pictures for the website , it's nicer than it looks online.
Location: Great food .
Our family really enjoyed the condo at Buffale Ridge , we were very surprised to see we had such a wonderful view and it was really great to watch the fox play outside our windows at night .
4 out of 5
by scott c from Littleton, CO

Nice High Country Condo

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
The condo was nice and comfy. Location was convenient for heading to many ski resorts everyday. Look forward to staying here again. Thanks for wonderful New Years Charlie!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach, FL

Buffalo Ridge

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: Location, amenities, view
Cons: Laundry facilities
Location: Great food, shopping and centralized location for skiing and the fall foliage. Breckenridge is 20 minutes away, Keystone 10 minutes, Vail 30 minutes.
Fantastic Condo with great amenities and fantastic view. It was very clean, comfortable and homey. Location was fantastic Would recommend this condo anytime
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for everything Summit County!

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Location and amenities were perfect for us.
Condo was very nice for our family of four. Close to lots of summer activities in the mountains. It's nice having a full kitchen to keep the cost of a vacation reasonable. Spectacular view of mountains and Lake Dillon from the deck.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice condo in the mountains

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Full kitchen. Location. Parking right by the entrance. Free shuttlebus into town. Quiet. Hassle-free checkin & checkout with no keys needed.
Cons: One of the toilets gets clogged very easily, but since there are two toilets, it's not a problem after you learn which one to use.
Location: The location is excellent. Several decent hiking trails nearby and within an hours drive to many 14ers.
I looked for a base for an extended stay to use for hiking a number of 14ers and for that it has served me very well. There's nothing like a fully equipped kitchen to cook up a proper meal after a long hard day of hiking/climbing and this place would be on top of my list if I decide to go back to this area again. The furniture wasn't comfortable for me, but this is a private condo, so it's probably comfortable for the owners and more of a personal preference. As one of the two toilets didn't work well (and I didn't know beforehand) and a shelf in the other bathroom would fall out if you placed anything on it, I had to subtract a point on the condition, but all in all, this was very close to a 5 out of 5 experience. I would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding!

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Cons: NOTHING!
Location: IT'S IN THE MIDDLE OF EVERTHING COLORADO.
The condo is perfectly situated in the middle of all the great ski areas, a perfect location and couldn't have had a better time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Beautiful condo in te mountains

Posted Feb 10, 2015
The view was spectacular, the fireplace was lovely, the bed was soft, and there was lots of room.