Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tulsa ok

Great views

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: Clean and great location
Cons: New pictures for the website , it's nicer than it looks online.
Location: Great food .
Our family really enjoyed the condo at Buffale Ridge , we were very surprised to see we had such a wonderful view and it was really great to watch the fox play outside our windows at night .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach, FL

Buffalo Ridge

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: Location, amenities, view
Cons: Laundry facilities
Location: Great food, shopping and centralized location for skiing and the fall foliage. Breckenridge is 20 minutes away, Keystone 10 minutes, Vail 30 minutes.
Fantastic Condo with great amenities and fantastic view. It was very clean, comfortable and homey. Location was fantastic Would recommend this condo anytime
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location for everything Summit County!

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Location and amenities were perfect for us.
Condo was very nice for our family of four. Close to lots of summer activities in the mountains. It's nice having a full kitchen to keep the cost of a vacation reasonable. Spectacular view of mountains and Lake Dillon from the deck.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice condo in the mountains

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Full kitchen. Location. Parking right by the entrance. Free shuttlebus into town. Quiet. Hassle-free checkin & checkout with no keys needed.
Cons: One of the toilets gets clogged very easily, but since there are two toilets, it's not a problem after you learn which one to use.
Location: The location is excellent. Several decent hiking trails nearby and within an hours drive to many 14ers.
I looked for a base for an extended stay to use for hiking a number of 14ers and for that it has served me very well. There's nothing like a fully equipped kitchen to cook up a proper meal after a long hard day of hiking/climbing and this place would be on top of my list if I decide to go back to this area again. The furniture wasn't comfortable for me, but this is a private condo, so it's probably comfortable for the owners and more of a personal preference. As one of the two toilets didn't work well (and I didn't know beforehand) and a shelf in the other bathroom would fall out if you placed anything on it, I had to subtract a point on the condition, but all in all, this was very close to a 5 out of 5 experience. I would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Outstanding!

Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Cons: NOTHING!
Location: IT'S IN THE MIDDLE OF EVERTHING COLORADO.
The condo is perfectly situated in the middle of all the great ski areas, a perfect location and couldn't have had a better time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Beautiful condo in te mountains

Posted Feb 10, 2015
The view was spectacular, the fireplace was lovely, the bed was soft, and there was lots of room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charlsie from Kansas City, MO

Stay here!!

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels
Awesome place to stay for the money. We loved the full kitchen with a full living room. Very homey condo for our trip away. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Excellent Mountain Getaway

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: The living areas are great as are the furnishings. The view is superb. The kitchen supplies and appliances are great.
Cons: The cleaning crew missed some garbage under the bed. The bedrooms are crowded. Overhead lights in the bedrooms would be great.
Location: Winter - Skiing Summer - hiking and exploring Fall - wonderful fall foliage viewing
We were looking for a place to stay in Silverthorne when we stumbled across this gem. We were not particularly looking for a condo, but the price caught my wife's eye and the reviews sounded great. We took a chance and were rewarded with an excellent stay. The directions and arrival instructions were clear and precise. We opened the door and were taken aback by the size and layout of the living room/kitchen/dining room. Plenty of nice furniture, great kitchen appliances, and lots of utensils. The view from the balcony was great, but would have been better from an upper floor. The bedrooms and bath rooms are on the smallish side, but adequate. The cleaning crew did miss some garbage under one of the bunk beds in the extra bedroom, but other than that, the place was immaculate. We will definitely try to book this unit when we come back to Silverthorne.