Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from midland, ga

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: good views. Full kitchen. Games. Good parking. Good location. Cons: thin pillows. Cold bedrooms (if door shut). Tempermental shower.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be great.

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
The space of the condo was fantastic. The location was great for skiing and exploring ski country. The beds were fairly shot and half the lights in the condo wete burnt out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice condo that was comfortable and clean. I would stay there again depending on the price. I didn't care for the 10AM checkout. I wish the view was better as some large trees blocked most of the view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ada, MI

Nice condo located with great views.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Nice location with great views. The elevation (9,600 ft) took a day to get used too but could be that were are from Michigan. Overall, had everything we needed. (Never did use the pool or clubhouse.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Was a nice unit in a great location.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Unit was nice and in a great location. We have two kids and had plenty of room. Linens were comfortable and they provided plenty of towels. They also had free internet. Only drawback was the TV. We were out for most of the day as I imagine most people would be. However, in the evening when it's time to wind down there was not access to any television shows. There is a DVD player in the living room and master bedroom, but no satellite or cable. The living room television turns off randomly every 5-10 minutes. We never tried the one in the bedroom. If you don't care about TV you will love it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Webster, Wisconsin

Unbeatable mountain views from a sufficient condo!

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: Stunning views, living area was nice.
Cons: Better upkeep.
Location: The location is high on the mountainside. So many activities nearby- shopping, skiing, etc.
Check-in was easy with a key code; however, there was little staff to give us information. The living-dining-kitchen area was very pleasant; the bedrooms were a little cramped. A couple of the lights weren't working. The views from the dining room table were absolutely beautiful! We enjoyed playing the available board games around the pleasant table. We used the game room and swimming pool area.
4 out of 5
by Mary from Winfild

Very family frindly

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
The condo was very comfortable, accessible and family friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tulsa ok

Great views

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Pros: Clean and great location
Cons: New pictures for the website , it's nicer than it looks online.
Location: Great food .
Our family really enjoyed the condo at Buffale Ridge , we were very surprised to see we had such a wonderful view and it was really great to watch the fox play outside our windows at night .
4 out of 5
by scott c from Littleton, CO

Nice High Country Condo

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
The condo was nice and comfy. Location was convenient for heading to many ski resorts everyday. Look forward to staying here again. Thanks for wonderful New Years Charlie!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach, FL

Buffalo Ridge

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: Location, amenities, view
Cons: Laundry facilities
Location: Great food, shopping and centralized location for skiing and the fall foliage. Breckenridge is 20 minutes away, Keystone 10 minutes, Vail 30 minutes.
Fantastic Condo with great amenities and fantastic view. It was very clean, comfortable and homey. Location was fantastic Would recommend this condo anytime