Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, tx

Wrong Bed

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, had everything you needed except the bed being to small.
Cons: Get a queen size bed like advertised
Location: Location was find. Near the ski lifts and town.
Nice place, but they said it had a queen size bed It didnt only had a full which is way to small for two adults. I would not have booked the room if I had known it was a full size bed. Very disappointing.
3 out of 5
by MOISES from mexico

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very well. I would be back if they give me a best room
3 out of 5
by Matsumi from Irvine, CA

CRMR is a condo rental, not hotel.

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
CRMR is not a hotel and the photo used is deceiving. This company is a property management company renting out privately owned condos for short term rentals. The location I got in Gold Camp was not a ski in or ski out location as advertised by CRMR and was a bit disappointing. The condo's WIFI was not working on the first night but seems to have magically started working on day 2. The toilet tank had a leak of some sort and kept refilling all night long making it rather loud and disruptive while trying to sleep. The condo's heating system did not work well and seems to have been a known issue as they had a couple of portable electric space heaters in the condo. The blankets were a bit dirty making me wonder when the last time they were cleaned. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes and utensils and cookwares however the stove did not have a vent hood so we couldn't do much cooking. Make sure you bring your own Shampoo, Conditioner and Hair Dryer as the only supplied amenities are bath towels and bars of soap.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

out of town, dirty sheets, poor service

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
The location is vastly different from what is advertised. You're not in town, but at least a 5 minute drive from it. Most of the reason we booked this accomodation was because of the location, and we didn't mind paying that little bit more for a better location (meaning you could walk to restaurants / shops). After arriving and seeing it was very different, we looked into the advertised address and saw it was a library car park. No where in the confirmation emails did it highlight that the actual location was very removed from town. Sheets were extremely dirty with hairs all through them on arrival. Kitchen under stocked (e.g. No tongs, no sharp knives). When I emailed the office about concerns had no response until after I sent a second email several days later. Sofa bed most comfortable in the accomodation (I tried all 3 options). Wifi kept cutting out. Good if you don't mind being out of town, but overall I feel too expensive for what you get. Hot tubs are in different buildings in the complex which in winter means a very cold run back to your accomodation.
5 out of 5
by Wendy from Maryland

Would return in a flash!

Posted Jan 21, 2016 on Hotels
Nicely furnished, clean, large unit. California King size beds, and flat screen TVs in three rooms. Wrap around deck (too cold to use in the winter), and a gas fireplace. The only thing wrong with the unit was that the shower curtains fell down because they are held up with suction cups that can't hold the weight of the curtain. Also loved having a parking space in the garage under the building!
4 out of 5
by Traci

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not feel safe/ need more lighting in stairways

Posted Jul 25, 2015
I booked Slopeside, what was displayed on ad. The place I stayed Gold Camp was not what I booked. Did not like location , I was told it was walking distance to Main Street . property was ran down and I did not feel safe
1 out of 5
by Stuart from fort worth

crmr slopeside location

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Not what we have come to expect from hotels.com The images that are shown in the pictures and the address are not the same place. There is no one to assist and overall this was a very disappointing stay. When we finally found the location we were supposed to be staying at it was not in good shape, it was clean, but it needs to be remodeled. Overall the advertising used was misleading and this is the reason we were so dissatisfied.
2 out of 5
by Stuart from Colleyville

very misleading

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
very misleading advertising, address listed was not the address of property. The pictures shown are made up of a number of different buildings scattered across Breckenridge. The unit we stayed in was in poor condition and not what it come to expect from hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Ample convenient parking. Lots of room.
Cons: Furnishings were dated. Carpet needs cleaning.
Location: Was farther away from downtown than we thought it would be.
Overall a great trip. Location was good but not really within walking distance as we had hoped.