Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Terrible night

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The staff kept us waiting all morning for an "upgrade." They then did not have an upgrade with 2 beds. They convinced us to take a room with 1 bed and a rollaway. The rollaway was never delivered. When we finally got it, it was so uncomfortable no one could sleep on it. So we slept 3 people in one bed and 1peraon in a chair. The jucuzi tub is in the middle of the room with no privacy. The balcony was tiny and dirty. That was the upgrade. I was thoroughly unimpressed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall had a good stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Overall a good place to stay. Comfortable beds.
Location: Close to Breckenridge, Frisco and other activities.
Nice hotel, nice staff, good breakfast with plenty of choices and close to many activities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2016 by Hannah S, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Expedia. We appreciate your positive comments and hope that you had a safe trip home! Sincerely, Hannah
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

motel in gorgeous setting Colorado Mtns.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: pleasant and helpful folks at front desk , Kaitlin was especially helpful with computer problem stores nearby
Cons: maybe some painting spruce
Location: we went mountain hiking every day, met up with family specifically for gorgeous mountain scenery
Pleasant enjoyable stay at the hotel, breakfast included, good coffee, juices, eggs, bacon or sausage, toast, danish, etc., not a Ritz Carlton but a reasonably good breakfast, some eggs also which I can understand why they were as presented since everyone has a different view on eggs, anyway they were eatable a.c. does work, not freezing cold as we hv here in VA but it was pleasant hotel needs some sprucing up but all in all very satisfied with pricing and location
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2016 by Hannah S, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Gigisnowflake, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are appreciative of the opportunity that you have given us to improve, and will be sure to capitalize on your suggestion for painting. We hope that you will consider staying with us in the future as well!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The only negative things I have to say is the breakfast bar was taken down to early.if ppl are still there eating I think u should wait to start cleaning up
Comment from Hotel Management
by Hannah S, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay. Our breakfast hours are posted in multiple areas, as well as shared at check in. I will discuss potential late break-down with our breakfast attendants, but we also ask that you respect their time and our policies if our employees decide to enforce the breakfast hours.
5 out of 5
by Malin from Lerum

Upplev Rocky Mountains

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Underbart läge. Fantastisk utsikt och bra affärer och restauranger på gångavstånd.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2016 by Hannah, Hotel Management
Kära Malin, Tack för att granska vårt hotell! Vi är stolta över vårt läge och är glad att du haft det liksom. Vi hoppas att du haft din resa och hade en säker resa hem! Hälsningar, Hannah Chef för kundtjänst
5 out of 5
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Sleep tight tonight

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: everything was great
Room was neat and clean. Breakfast was great. Pool area was tidy and staff was helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Hannah S, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Lorrie, Thank you for your positive review. I will share your feedback with my staff as encouragement to keep up the hard work, and we hope that you will consider staying with us again in the future!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Rooms were clean and comfortable (although sleeper sofa bed has very thin mattress and very uncomfortable). Pool and fitness facility need to be updated or renovated. Outdoor Hot tub was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2016 by Hannah S, Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are pleased to announce that the pullout couches are on the list for replacement this year! The pool area is also on the radar, and we will be making what changes we can while keeping it usable. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you enjoyed the rest of your trip!
5 out of 5
by Toni from Kansas City

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed in Dillon for the central location of our Colorado trip. This was one of five hotels we stayed at it was by far the best one. The size and layout was perfect for our group. We were not on top of each other and we really liked it that way. The ONLY thing negative is the room for the breakfast was very small but it was a free breakfast so we were grateful for that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 26, 2016 by Hannah, Hotel Management
Dear Toni, Thank you for your recent time and business. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your trip with us, and will continue working hard to make improvements around the hotel. We hope that you will consider staying with us again on your next vacation!