Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irvine, CA

Condo close to conference center

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The place I stayed at was very convenient. I was attending a conference. There was covered parking. The only things about the room I didn't like was the bathroom shower and the bed and pillows. A little money spent on those items and the place would be completely different. I understand why they want two bathrooms, but remodeling them into one nice bathroom would be so nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wpb fl

Excellent room overlooking the mountains

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice room overlooking the mountain and lift walking distance to food drink and lifts
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheyenne, WY

You will love your stay.

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
The condo was big, clean and felt like home. We really enjoyed the sights. The only sad things were the AC didn't work in the living room, which made the living room really really hot. The kitchen was stocked with pots, pans, towels and a coffee maker but no coffee or tea. Everything else worked great and it was a very comfortable and enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, homey feeling with a view of the lift. Easy access to all of central village at Copper. Condo was clean and the staff was very attentive. Only complaint was the bed. Mattress and pillows should be upgraded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Slope side convenience.

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Great skiing at Copper Mountain. Copper Junction puts you in the center of everything with easy ski-in and ski-out access to the American Eagle lift. Had a ball!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
This condo was very disappointing. The bedding was filthy, the bathroom falling apart. Just gross. Location was good but I would never stay at this unit again.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Peter from Twin Falls

Fine

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Small condo with no maid service. Comfortable, but the bathroom is tiny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

Loved this place!

Posted Apr 18, 2015
It's not new and shiny, but this place was as comfortable as a well loved pair of boots. My wife and I enjoyed every minute if our stay and can't wait to return.
4 out of 5
by Jenny E from Boulder Colorado

Copper Mountain Ski Trip

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
This was our second stay at Copper Junction. The location to the lift and restaurants is fantastic. The room had a full kitchen and super comfy enormous king size bed with high end bedding. The cleaning staff was nice enough to give me a little extra time to check out as I mis-understood the exact check-out time. I would stay here again...