Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, homey feeling with a view of the lift. Easy access to all of central village at Copper. Condo was clean and the staff was very attentive. Only complaint was the bed. Mattress and pillows should be upgraded.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Slope side convenience.

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Great skiing at Copper Mountain. Copper Junction puts you in the center of everything with easy ski-in and ski-out access to the American Eagle lift. Had a ball!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
This condo was very disappointing. The bedding was filthy, the bathroom falling apart. Just gross. Location was good but I would never stay at this unit again.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Peter from Twin Falls

Fine

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Small condo with no maid service. Comfortable, but the bathroom is tiny.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

Loved this place!

Posted Apr 18, 2015
It's not new and shiny, but this place was as comfortable as a well loved pair of boots. My wife and I enjoyed every minute if our stay and can't wait to return.
4 out of 5
by Jenny E from Boulder Colorado

Copper Mountain Ski Trip

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
This was our second stay at Copper Junction. The location to the lift and restaurants is fantastic. The room had a full kitchen and super comfy enormous king size bed with high end bedding. The cleaning staff was nice enough to give me a little extra time to check out as I mis-understood the exact check-out time. I would stay here again...
5 out of 5
by Andy

Excellent location

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels
Right in the heart of Copper Village! Excellent locaton.
5 out of 5
by Lauren from 405 Copper Junction

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels
Great place with plenty of space for people to sleep and relax!
4 out of 5
by Julie from Copper Junction

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels
The views from all of our rooms were beautiful. Location was perfect.