Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You had a wonderful experience that allowed us to

Posted Feb 15, 2017
You had a wonderful experience that allowed us to ski with ease, rent with ease, use the hot tub with ease and more. It made a huge difference in our ability to ski more, since we spent less time hassling with all the things that go along with the rental and travel. We enjoyed our time immensely!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
The room was beautiful, spacious and very clean. Perfect for extended stay it included, kitchen and washer and dryer. The staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice property... change those mattresses!!

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
We always have fun anywhere we go, generally speaking. Not sure how clean everything really was as there were dirty towels in the laundry area. The beds were completely awful!! We are searching for property up near Breckenridge and we have decided that the best thing we can do for ourselves and our guests is to have beds that allow a restful night so you can really enjoy the mountains again the next day..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Not up to usual standards this time

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The staff. Wendy at the front desk is lovely.
Disappointing. We have stayed here before and loved it, so we booked for a weekend getaway. The particular room we had was bad. The coffee table, couch and dining table all need to be replaced. Very beat up. Carpet stains (previous rooms had wood floors - much nicer) and really tacky metal shelves mounted to the wall for electronics.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Place to stay

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Crystal Peak Lodge was great. We were there just before ski season so rates were less expensive. The location was convenient and they provide a free shuttle to different places in town. All is takes is a call and there will be someone there to pick you up shortly. The front desk personnel were especially accommodating, even called to make restaurant reservations for us. Kitchen was equipped nicely. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice property
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
The room was beautiful. Very large and comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Overnight at Crystal Peak Lodge

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The views.
Cons: Better bed and a comfortable sofa
Location: Beautiful location, above the town and really nice views.
The views were very nice and they had a shuttle that brought you into town and that was convenient. As far as the lodge went, I thought it was a bit over priced. The kitchen was bathrooms were very nice. The fireplace was really disappointing, almost no flame. The bed was worn out. For the prices they are charging, get a decent bed and sofa.