Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Sitting in the hot hot tub and a moose walked out onto the slope! Beautiful area and amazing hotel and location. Gondola to town was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Amazing Stay!

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Location, Views, Balcony, Hot Tubs
Cons: All was great!
Location: Perfect for snow season, but I will experiment this hotel this summer as well! Gondola right next door to the town as well!
I would stay here anytime of the year! Excellent service and a complimentary bottle of California wine was a plus! Resort fee was well worth it since you are at Peak 7. Even though it was the end of the season, I was still able to reach my hotel from the top of Peak 8! Great views and excellent hot tubs outside on a cold night! Just don't forget your key when you go outside... My out-of-state visitors had a great experience, and I would highly recommend this hotel over the others I have stayed in!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Jun 27, 2016
We stayed in mid-June '16. The hotel staff we very friendly & accomidating. The room was amazing. Very clean & updated. The location is perfect for a family during the summer. A 2 min. gondola ride gets you to the fun zone with the alpine slide, coaster ride, ropes coarse and more. Another gondola ride gets you down to Main Street in Breckenridge with restaurants and shopping. We had a wonderful stay and will definitely be coming back to stay again!
5 out of 5
by MARCOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
A bit overpriced but nice place to stay for a ski trip.
5 out of 5
by Carlos Alberto from Rio Claro -SP

Melhorccusto beneficio de Breckenridge

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
Frequentamos há 15 anos essa estação de ski, perfeita para os amantes do Sport !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mobile, Al

High in the Rockies

Posted Jan 18, 2016
This hotel is nestled at over 11,000 ft elevation! Plan accordingly! Altitude sickness is a real thing!!! The location was phenomenal and the staff was very accommodating. Only downside was the lack of "shops" for essentials like snacks and extra items needed for your stay. Also everything on the slopes closes early, so plan ahead. The gondola stops running at 4:40 and basically the mountain shuts down . The shuttle service was excellent and very easy to use! I was surprised to see this "hotel" was actually a bunch of privately owned condos. That makes tour decor and condition of your room unique. Ours was great but needed some minor upkeep such as shoveling the porch and replacing heat lamp bulbs. Overall a GREAT stay!
5 out of 5
by ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paulo Roberto from São Paulo

Ótimo Hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Muito boa, tudo perfeito pretendo voltar
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place to stay.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Pros: Beautiful
This was our third time staying at Crystal Peaks and we can't wait to go again.