Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Centennial, CO

Great place and highly recommend

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Our family stayed up here on Saturday night prior to the boys having a ski lesson at Copper the following day, so we could avoid the traffic. It was perfect, we enjoyed the ease of everything the Dillon Inn offered from check in to check out. We enjoyed the heated pool and hot tub and the continental breakfast saved us time in the morning as well. The service is great and the rooms are spacious and clean. We are staying up there again this weekend and we booked the Dillon Inn. Thank you
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: The room was clean, comfortable and quiet.
Cons: The hot tub could have had more bubbly pressure.
Location: The hotel is near all the ski resorts conveniently located off I-70. Great grocery store right across the street, can walk to the Dillion Dam Brewery.
I am a female traveling alone on this trip and I felt completely safe staying at the hotel. It was very quiet, clean and all the amenities worked perfectly. The continental breakfast was more than just a sweet roll. There was fresh fruit, OJ, strong coffee in addition to a variety of breads and oatmeal. The pool was clean and the hot tub holds 6 - 8 people.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Good, basic, clean, convenient. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good little place to stay.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby. Close to the Lake and easy to get around.
Clean room and close to several restaurants and the Lake. Nice breakfast and easy access to the interstate. Staff was helpful and friendly. We needed needle and thread and they got one for us. We also asked for a couple of trash bags for laundry and they gave us extras. Good deal for the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Close to Everything

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Location to shopping, highway and activities!
Cons: Updates, bigger lobby!
Location: Biking, Boating, Hiking, etc etc..
Everything is good; like that it is family run hotel. Could skimp a little less; not cut corners, but all in all GOOD!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Nice staff, good location.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Will go back. Good prices, clean room. Good place to stay if you don't need anything fancy.
4 out of 5
by Eugene from Boulder

Great Value

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
For the price; Dillon Inn is always clean. Great swimming pool and hot tub-not over used and always clean. Rooms have a fridge and microwave but basic in other amenities.
3 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from Brooklyn, NY

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
While the Dillon Inn is by no means the fanciest of inns, it's a great, super-quiet and less expensive place to stay during the ski season. The owners live on the premises and they're good folks. :-)