Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, fl

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Hotel security, very rude and annoying. Old, outdated room, needs to be updated.
5 out of 5
by Criss from Texas

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Last minute one night reservation. Staff was GREAT and the condo was spacious and beautiful! Wished we could of stayed longer! Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Gorgeous condominium

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Space, amenities, cleanliness, quiet.
Cons: Only thing we could have used was paper cups for coffee. We had to leave at 6 am, would have loved to be able to make a cup of coffee to go.
Location: Close to highway, nothing to do nearby. Must drive several miles to food and attractions.
Lovely room so much space, even though there were only two of us, there was space for many more. Will be back!
4 out of 5
by Cathie from Levelland, TX

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Super clean!
5 out of 5
by Gillian from Liverpool UK

Excellent accommodation

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Room was the best I've ever stayed in. Clean and fully equipped. All you could ever want. Staff helpful and friendly. Had a wonderful stay at the Evergreens in Keystone Colorado.
5 out of 5
by Mindi from Denver, CO

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Participaed in the MS hike and found this wonderful resort close by and loved it. Room nice and just stayed for the evening. Would definetly come back if in the Keystone area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael S.

Great Value Location

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Orbitz
Good: 1. Very roomy 1 bedroom condo. Liked the way it was set up. Great views and fantastic value. Honestly for the money it was the best deal I found in the area. Bad: 1. Room wasn't ready when we got there. If you don't go there during peak skiing season there really isn't anything to do in Keystone....after your first day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel stay was very good. The hotel did not receive our reservations from Hotels.com, so we had to show the confirmation email and the hotel desk personnel had to do extra work to make it happen. But, the Hotels.com price was quite a bit cheaper than the standard price, according to the Hotel desk personnel. Very nice accommodations. I will definitely go back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Desperately needs updating.

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Location was great, but had to drag suitcases up and down many steps to finally get to the elevator. The "Pines" room was circa 1980. Quaint, but desperately needed updating. Staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
by Glenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels