Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Castle, CO

Excellent location, spacious room

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Spacious, ease of access to town
Cons: Bed was extremely uncomfortable
We had an extremely spacious 2 bedroom condo with a loft. It had a gorgeous back deck and lovely view. There was also public transportation that took you right into town. The check-in staff was extremely friendly, and our room was ready right away. The only negative was that the condo furnishings and unit were a bit outdated (i.e. carpet in the bathroom), and the bed was uncomfortable. I still give it a very good rating because of location, size of the unit, and the ease of access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice cozy condo

Posted Mar 1, 2016
This condo is just perfect for a winter getaway. It is clean, cozy, comfortable and is just a quick shuttle ride to Mountain House base.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Nice room, could have used some updates, but in the general the condo was nice and met our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice updated condo

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Great furnishings, on bus route, renovated, nice pool and hot tub.
Location: Skiing, close to bus route.
With the smell of new carpet when we walked in, we could tell that the condo was recently renovated. Everything was very well decorated and the space was very large too. I'm not sure if we got an "upgrade" at check-in, but the condo was the nicest we have ever stayed in before.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, fl

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Hotel security, very rude and annoying. Old, outdated room, needs to be updated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Gorgeous condominium

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: Space, amenities, cleanliness, quiet.
Cons: Only thing we could have used was paper cups for coffee. We had to leave at 6 am, would have loved to be able to make a cup of coffee to go.
Location: Close to highway, nothing to do nearby. Must drive several miles to food and attractions.
Lovely room so much space, even though there were only two of us, there was space for many more. Will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Convenient location beautiful views

Posted Apr 14, 2015
We stayed at Evergreen in 2014. That condo was well stocked with a crock pot, storage containers, dish soap, etc. this year that was not the case. Basic supplies were good, but limited. Clean room. Staff very responsive to our needs/ questions. I like the location- close to keystone w option to use shuttle and easy driving to many resorts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Decided to make one last ski trip this season and selected Evergreen for lodging. Couldn't be happier with the accommodations. The condo was beautiful (we stayed at The Pines) and beds were very comfortable. It was also very quiet which is surprising in a ski area with people usually stomping around in ski boots. The condo was well stocked with kitchen items and we were also provided plenty of extra blankets/pillows. We loved it and can't wait to visit again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Great view

Posted Mar 12, 2015
The condo was great overall. It was easy to get to the slopes and the balcony view was great. The downside: 1. We returned one evening to a sickening odor coming from the humidifier in our room 2. Management instructed us to place dirty towels in the hallway and they were never removed by housekeeping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great location and beautiful property

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Great location; within proximity to Keystone Lakeside Village, River Run and Nordic Center.
Cons: My only recommendation would be to change the faucets in the bathrooms (shower). Otherwise there was nothing else I would change. Absolutely wonderf
Location: Ice skating and hockey at Keystone Lakeside Village (< 5 min drive). Gondolas to Adventure Point (< 5 min drive). Tubing at Nordic Ctr (<10 min)
Great experience at the property, can't wait to go back. Check in was smooth and easy; staff gave great information and even provided vouchers for use throughout Keystone for different activities (ice skating at Keystone Lakeside Village, skiing at the Nordic Center, etc). Rented a 2 bedroom condo, 2 kids (under age 6) and 4 adults. and were placed in the St. John building. Our condo was very spacious and great amenities: full kitchen with plates, glasses, coffee maker, fridge, stove/oven, microwave - all the necessities and more. We were even surprised with a complimentary bottle of wine. The living room/dining room and kitchen were all upstairs (where you walk in to the room) and then the two bedrooms were downstairs. The view from the master bedroom was phenomenal and both bedrooms and bathrooms were incredibly spacious. The sofa in the living room also included a sofa bed, in case you have one or two additional people with you. Our overall experience was absolutely wonderful.