Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome room - Great view

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: the view
Cons: nothing
Location: skiing
Love it here, the compound is clean and well taken care. I will def. check it out again soon if im ever in again
5 out of 5
by Rasa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it, very spacious. But Be prepared to walk.

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
We were expecting a small little condo and it was very spacious. Only downfall I felt was the parking.. lot of walking to carry your stuff to the room.
3 out of 5
by Wojtek

Large and Outdated

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Lodgepole condo was spacious but very outdated - takes you back to the 70s :-)
5 out of 5
by Basim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pueblo West

Beautiful

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
We were in heaven the whole time we were there. We couldn't have picked a better place to stay for our Anniversary weekend! We can't wait to be able to come back up!
5 out of 5
by Nicolette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Castle, CO

Excellent location, spacious room

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Spacious, ease of access to town
Cons: Bed was extremely uncomfortable
We had an extremely spacious 2 bedroom condo with a loft. It had a gorgeous back deck and lovely view. There was also public transportation that took you right into town. The check-in staff was extremely friendly, and our room was ready right away. The only negative was that the condo furnishings and unit were a bit outdated (i.e. carpet in the bathroom), and the bed was uncomfortable. I still give it a very good rating because of location, size of the unit, and the ease of access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice cozy condo

Posted Mar 1, 2016
This condo is just perfect for a winter getaway. It is clean, cozy, comfortable and is just a quick shuttle ride to Mountain House base.