Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pueblo West

Beautiful

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
We were in heaven the whole time we were there. We couldn't have picked a better place to stay for our Anniversary weekend! We can't wait to be able to come back up!
5 out of 5
by Nicolette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Castle, CO

Excellent location, spacious room

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Spacious, ease of access to town
Cons: Bed was extremely uncomfortable
We had an extremely spacious 2 bedroom condo with a loft. It had a gorgeous back deck and lovely view. There was also public transportation that took you right into town. The check-in staff was extremely friendly, and our room was ready right away. The only negative was that the condo furnishings and unit were a bit outdated (i.e. carpet in the bathroom), and the bed was uncomfortable. I still give it a very good rating because of location, size of the unit, and the ease of access.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Las mejores vacaciones

Posted Apr 8, 2016
El hotel es excelente es un condominio que tiene todo. Es como estar en tu propia casa, sin dudarlo volvería a quedarme ahí.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice cozy condo

Posted Mar 1, 2016
This condo is just perfect for a winter getaway. It is clean, cozy, comfortable and is just a quick shuttle ride to Mountain House base.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Nice room, could have used some updates, but in the general the condo was nice and met our needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice updated condo

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Great furnishings, on bus route, renovated, nice pool and hot tub.
Location: Skiing, close to bus route.
With the smell of new carpet when we walked in, we could tell that the condo was recently renovated. Everything was very well decorated and the space was very large too. I'm not sure if we got an "upgrade" at check-in, but the condo was the nicest we have ever stayed in before.
5 out of 5
by Justin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice weekend getaway

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great place. Very comfortable. Great view!! Could use a little updating and maintenance in the unit. We would go back!! Staff at front was great and very accommodating!!