Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Great for a quick trip. The studio was well equipped.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Insufficient accommodations

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Booked a one bedroom condo with a king size bed. Simple enough right?.... Upon arrival and after receiving confirmations of my requested room booked I found myself spending a romantic weekend in keystone with a one bedroom condo containing two twin beds.... As you can imagine my significant other found that to be ever so romantic. Upon contacting the staff I was informed that they could not give me a comparable room to what I had booked until 2 days later at which time they said they would contact me. They did not contact me on Monday nor did they offer any decrease in price for the lesser accommodations than what was paid for. Unacceptable customer service. Making there money by quality and not quality.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Fairfax, VA

Ski Condo for a decent price

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
A brief stay near Keystone Ski resort in Dillon County CO. Easy access to downtown Dillon /Frisco for restaurants and shopping and very close to the Keystone Ski resort. A bit dated, but a fine value for 2-3 skiers wanting a condo instead of 2 hotel rooms. 1 double bed in BR with a foldout couch, and full kitchen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dark and dingy

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Whoever decided on the dark brown paint in a virtually windowless condo did this place a disservice. Dirty carpet, missing light bulbs, and poor visibility mad the Flying Dutchman condo a disappointment. Staff however were attentive and very pleasant. More suited for college spring break versus family Christmas holiday.
4 out of 5
by Cale from Michigan

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great condo! It's one of the older units at keystone, but there's been decent effort to maintain it. We did get a significant amount of snow, and it took the staff quite a while to get around to clearing the sidewalks.
4 out of 5
by Shari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kelly from Westminster Colorado

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was our first time staying in Keystone. There was construction each morning right outside our window so that was a little annoying but other than that, it was a great condo.
5 out of 5
by Amber from Upton

excellent place to stay!

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
what a gem! Hiking trails everywhere! Convenient shop with booze, lots of activities and beautiful lodging!
5 out of 5
by Nancy from Loveland, CO

Forest Condomeniums were well worth the money

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent! I will stay here again. We were charged for a 2 bed 2 bath condo and ended up with a 3 bed, 2 bath condo for the same price. A friend stayed in a different hotel in a 1 bed 1 bath condo in the same town at the same time and payed $60 more a night. We got a rock in' deal:-) It was quiet, clean and equipped with a full kitchen. The beds were comfy and we had everything we needed!