Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful town, terrible place to stay.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
We have stayed in many different condo's in the mountains, but this one was the worst yet. The condo smelled musty, and like mildew. Carpets dirty, old decor, no view. Thankfully the staff found us a replacement room for the next 2 nights of our vacation. We then stayed at Lenawee--this was so much better and at least we felt we could relax in a clean environment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful condo and close to the slopes.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Clean and comfy
Very pleased with the condo and the décor. Clean, and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins

Short ski trip

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Good size of the room, clean, comfortable.
Cons: There was not any coffee or tea in the room.
Location: Close to shuttle bus, easy to walk with skies there if needed.
Th condominium was nice, somewhat older style but clean, comfortable and had a great bed. Room temperature was regulated from each room separately what was nice. Kitchen could be a little bit more equipped. They did not have any coffee available but hotel staff brought us all we needed when we called. The check in is easy to find and was fast however it took us a while to find the room in the complex. It was tricky. Otherwise nice place to stay for short ski trip. Will come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Convenient and quiet location in Keystone

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Very clean; friendly staff;
Lots of space; quiet area; beautiful view; quick drive to resort Our 2 bedroom condo included a "guest room" that had a bed/sofa and the living room was huge. There were 2 bathrooms and ample closet space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from z

great and convenient

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Everything is great! Parking is ample. The tub is always hot, great for after skiing relaxation of muscle. Staff are friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasn't worth the money

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Our "condo" looked nothing like what was online. The kitchen was barely big enough for one person to fit in. It was out of date & considerably smaller that what was stated online. Wasn't worth the money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jan 20, 2017
A home away from home! Our condo had everything we needed for our 4 night stay. We enjoyed the hot tub and heated pool and the kids enjoyed playing in snow right outside our sliding glass door. We were centrally located to shopping center and all keystone resort has to offer. We rarely drove and instead utilized the resort free shuttle. My family and I loved our stay and would highly recommend it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Worst bed I ever slept in, or tried to sleep in

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Location was good. Spacious living area.
Cons: BEDS! buy some and not build them.
When booking a room, I expect that certain level of accommodation will be provided. The beds were made of 2x4s and deck screws. Futon mattress on some contraption of a bunk bed. The other platform bed, was like a rock and too uncomfortable to sleep on. I slept on the couch. The both bathrooms had mold on the tile of the tubs. I get that the building is old. But there should be a limit to what is rented out to guests. The floors sag and where uneven. The level of carpentry renovations that had been done was very poor. The beddings were very old, sheets were fine. It was obvious that this is a money maker and not a place of pride. I at least expect a bed. When I spoke to the property manager, he thought that our accommodations was one of the better units in the complex.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joshua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels