Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dark and dingy

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Whoever decided on the dark brown paint in a virtually windowless condo did this place a disservice. Dirty carpet, missing light bulbs, and poor visibility mad the Flying Dutchman condo a disappointment. Staff however were attentive and very pleasant. More suited for college spring break versus family Christmas holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly from Westminster Colorado

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
It was our first time staying in Keystone. There was construction each morning right outside our window so that was a little annoying but other than that, it was a great condo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amber from Upton

excellent place to stay!

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
what a gem! Hiking trails everywhere! Convenient shop with booze, lots of activities and beautiful lodging!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nancy from Loveland, CO

Forest Condomeniums were well worth the money

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent! I will stay here again. We were charged for a 2 bed 2 bath condo and ended up with a 3 bed, 2 bath condo for the same price. A friend stayed in a different hotel in a 1 bed 1 bath condo in the same town at the same time and payed $60 more a night. We got a rock in' deal:-) It was quiet, clean and equipped with a full kitchen. The beds were comfy and we had everything we needed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nice location and well suited condo. Went in the spring so there was not a ton to do between the ski and summer season but it was a nice place to relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from berthoud, CO

Great experience

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Lots and lots
Very nice and comfortable. Awesome view. Love the mountains!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mark from Round Rock, Tx

Best lodging experience ever!

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
I've paid more for a room with 2 queen beds in a "nice" hotel. Staying here was a great decision. Everything was very comfortable and the views were breathtaking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

tennis townhouse

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice place to stay for a few days, not for a week or two. I liked the shuttle back and forth from the resort to the condo. Their was hidden fees to pay for after the stay and from the looks of pictures it had no comparison. Maintenance needs done on the inside to make it better.