Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Sky vacation

Posted Feb 22, 2016
We had a lovely room that fit all our needs. We were located close to food, the slopes and other ski locations. I would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton, CO

nice condo

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: close to activities
Cons: murphy bed was not in the description. was a surprise
Location: horse sleigh ride, ice skating, hockey, tubing hill, snow shoe
fun. valentine's weekend couple get away to teh mountains for fun and to relax
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Awesome stay

Posted Jan 19, 2016
One of the best condos I've been in, the staff was really friendly gave us advice on things, the view from the room was amazing! Had a small issue with the shower called and someone came within 5 minutes and quickly figured out the issue! Great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't advertise a KING bed

Posted Jan 19, 2016
The studio apartment is very basic, good for a weekend for 2. A king bed was advertised but we had a QUEEN not a king. Otherwise the place location is great, and the studio was clean and comfortable. No view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville, tn

Perfect

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Outstanding room. We loved the design, location, and decor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Not a hotel, some ones condo.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
If you like condos, it was ok. They had zero heavy blankets for two beds, one was a drop down, the other was a sofa bed. Called office, wouldn't answer, as usual, zero customer service. Many hidden fees, way over priced for the value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

We were so excited with the room!!! Thank You

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: View was amazing!!!
Cons: No Clue.
Location: So many things to do !!!!!
Absolutely amazing room with such an amazing view of the Ice skating lake :-) Thank You
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Sweet snowy retreat

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Super cozy room, bigger than expected with a walled off bed and two additional bunk style beds in back plus a living area and kitchen. Only issue we had was that it appeared that it had been a while since someone had stayed there, bit dusty. Otherwise it was well insulated and very comfortable. Would absolutely stay here again if skiing in keystone area! Free night of arrival skiing was a great surprise. loved it!! Great views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Gorgeous

Posted Dec 28, 2015
I highly recommend coming to Keystone. Great atmosphere, views, and activities everyone could enjoy. I stayed in a beautiful 2 bedroom condo located in the WIllows complex with a scenic view of the ice skating rink. The location was centrally located with easy access to all of the locations the resort had to offer. As first time skiers, my family and I enjoyed the experience. The staff was wonderful in addressing all of our needs and assisting us in learning the sport, training us to snow board and snow biking in addition to making us feel welcome. We will be returning in the near future to experience the activities in the summer and the other activities the resort offers. I also liked that we could also experience the Brekenridge resort. This just added to the ambiance of getting to know Colorado and add it to our future destinations in the future. The small towns surrounding the resort added to its charm and enhanced our experience of the old west and feeling like we were a part of something special. This trip will be forever engraved in our memories and I wanted to share the experience with all of my family and friends through social media. Now you also have some future visitors added to come experience what my family and I experience. Overall it was special and well worth the trip from Wisconsin. We were fortunate to have all of the snow but regardless, we would have had a great time either way. Keep up the good work, your activities and resort were done right. AW
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx.

Picture perfect view

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: The scenery, the cozy room, the courteous staff, the location
Cons: The only thing I can think of is that we could hear the people above us jumping around, but that was during our last night there.
Location: The location was perfect! There was a good selection of places to eat nearby and it was very close to keystone ski resort.
This room definitely exceeded our expectations. It was perfect for my husband and I, and actually could have accomidated a couple of other people. It was perfect! The bed was surrounded by windows that had the most breathtaking view of the mountains and an ice skating rink. It was a perfect scenery! In the middle of the ice rink was a Christmas tree that was surrounded by ice skaters. During the day Christmas music played as the snow fell and covered the mountains. Our room had a beautiful fireplace and nice cozy furniture. We will definitely be coming back here again! I would come back just to stay in the room and enjoy the scenery. The staff was very nice and accomidating. We were provided with Starbucks coffee in our room and also received vouchers for ice skating and skiing. My husband liked that we were very close to keystone ski resort. Loved it!