Ratings based on 690 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Gorgeous Hotel, amazing room, and relaxing balcony

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: skiing
This hotel was probaby one of my favorites in Keystone! The service is great, the room was clean and spacious, and the balcony was just amazing! When me and my husband sat out there, I felt so serene and in touch with nature. It was so invigorating. And their pool and spa just hit the spot! A must-go!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hospitality Nice !

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was okay if it wasn't for the stopped up bathroom sink, and the not-so-sound proof rooms. Otherwise, it was great !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Had a split floor room where my bed was on the 2nd level, so I had to take a twirling staircase (with dangerously short side rails) up to get to it...bit a huge fan of that...and apparently it was an "upgrade." Had a mini-fridge, but no microwave. Thought this would be standard by now. Overall room was nice, but I've also had better ammenities at a Holiday Inn Express, too (which I prefer).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissapointing

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointing. Restaurant was closed. Hot tub was closed. No one at front desk for checkout. We came for the excellent restaurant menu and service, and for a relaxing soak in the hot tub and spa massage, which were not available. Very disappointing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Miserable!!!!!

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Well....At first I thought it was going to be AWESOME; but then came the hives. I must have been allergic to something on the sheets. I broke out in hives from HEAD to TOE. Nothing helped. Not Benedryl , not calamine....Nothing!!! After a trip to the ER for a shot of steroids it cleared up 30 min, after the shot. You have thought it was over.....Oh no. In fact it wasn't even close. So after not sleeping for two days because the constant itching and burning I decided to walk my miserable self down to the front desk to let them in on the secret. Their resonse...." oh wow, Im sorry" we can change the sheets for you" "by the way, ALL of our sheets are washed by the same company" enjoy your stay" C'mon really? "enjoy your stay?!!!! I tried. I waited a day and a half to complain, slept on the floor with no blanket or pillow BECAUSE EVERYTHING IS WASHED BY THE SAME COMPANY!!!! Maybe offer a guy a free dinner or a free beer....SOMETHING!!!! I will NOT be going back and if you have little ones....be careful....their allergic reaction may be more severe!!! But dont expect the hotel to care!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was perfect with very friendly staff and great room with beautiful view. Please see the comments on my other reservation for my son Paul Brandt. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Came in the off season...Hotel was empty but service was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Cons: Beds were a little hard
Location: Went during a slow season so we had to drive into Dillon and other local places which was ok.
The lodge bistro has really good food and service!