Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Was a nice hotel but not much services immediately surrounding.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Gorgeous Hotel, amazing room, and relaxing balcony

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Location: skiing
This hotel was probaby one of my favorites in Keystone! The service is great, the room was clean and spacious, and the balcony was just amazing! When me and my husband sat out there, I felt so serene and in touch with nature. It was so invigorating. And their pool and spa just hit the spot! A must-go!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Had a split floor room where my bed was on the 2nd level, so I had to take a twirling staircase (with dangerously short side rails) up to get to it...bit a huge fan of that...and apparently it was an "upgrade." Had a mini-fridge, but no microwave. Thought this would be standard by now. Overall room was nice, but I've also had better ammenities at a Holiday Inn Express, too (which I prefer).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Cons: Beds were a little hard
Location: Went during a slow season so we had to drive into Dillon and other local places which was ok.
The lodge bistro has really good food and service!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Second Visit But Different Experience

Posted Oct 15, 2016
There was no hesitation in booking our second fall visit to the Keystone Lodge but found it very different than our first although they were only a week apart in dates. We had wonderful memories of warming up by the fireplace lounge with a glass of wine before dinner in the restaurant. On our arrival we dropped our bags and headed straight there. To our surprise no fire in the fireplace and chairs on the tables of the restaurant with a sign on the door "Closed for a season break" or something like that. Mind you it was Happy Hour and we waited quite a while for a waiter feeling like we wandered into a ghost town. Now I know why I couldn't book a dinner reservation! We actually stayed here over Vail due to our great experience last time. We visited Telluride, Aspen and Denver as well and found them all very nice. Keystone was our only disappointment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Nice Balconey View Room

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Gorgeous view and nice clean modern room; valet 'service' was a bit frustrating as there is NO parking other than this, so if you're driving around frequently it is really a pain to have to request your car each time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way too expensive for the quality

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Ive stay at way better hotels for cheaper price. It was just a ok hotel staff was good but hotel is a solid 3 stars in my opinion not a 4
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Nice hotel, parts of it are a little dated. The in house restaurant is very expensive, so be prepared.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Last minute booking. Got in late and was quickly greeted and checked in. It was the off season and was granted a late check out as a courtesy. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels