Ratings based on 1,261 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ks

Average hotel, decent price.

Posted Jun 1, 2017
It was a decent hotel for a decent price. The staff was helpful, and it is close to the mountains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: location and friendly staff
Cons: better service, steam both is not working at that time
Location: near to highway, good location
it was nice and good hotel, and friendly staff. good location near to highway
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: bedding, it had stains on it blood etc.
Location: location is great
Don't expect anything extravagant. But it was a place to lay our head for a night and cheap. I would not stay here again with family, but if you just need a bed and shower that is what it is good for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakewood

Nice hotel very close to the outlet stores

Posted May 30, 2017
My guests and I loved our stay in th hotel because it was clean, well-maintained, and had courteous and helpful staff. It didn't have five-star amenities, but it was nice to have a place to sleep in after a day of sight-seeing and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well kept

Posted May 29, 2017
Older place. But clean and comfy. Good location. Breakfast area could use more seating. Overall good place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Great, inexpensive option for silverthorne

Posted May 14, 2017
Our stay was GREAT! This hotel is not luxurious, but it is a solid, no frills option when looking for a clean place to stay in Silverthorne. The location is phrnomenal--you can walk to the outlet shops. I read several reviews about the underwhelming state of their continental breakfast, but it is exactly what I would expect for such a value hotel! We drove 3.5miles to Wholefoods and ate a delicious breakfast sandwich. We will stay here the next time we want a quick getaway to the mountains.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ski trip

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Hot tub was nice and hot
Cons: Wifi was worthless and breakfast was not worth eating.
Location: Great location to access ski resorts and restaurants
Really appreciated that the hot tub was good size and water temp was hot. Wifi though was terrible and breakfast was too basic/bland, not worth eating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the mountains

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: coffee
Location: Ski
Good experience, nice rooms, hot tub and pool, friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from V

Great location for a bed and shower.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: great location, no street noise, lots of shops nearby, restaurant across driveway. Indoor pool and hot tub on site. Grocery store, outlets, movie theater, ski/board rentals all within a mile vicinity. I-70 entrance easy. Bed comfy. Shower had fantastic water pressure, hot. Heater and AC unit worked very well in room. Maid service daily. Not so great: when nearby guests close their room doors or use shower, you can hear it. Repeatedly. Breakfast is severely underwhelming....only fresh whole fruit and carbs (cereal, donuts, toast, bagels) plus horrendous coffee, apple & orange juice. Go early or you might have nothing left. At check out, just let room key in a basket. No one at desk. Think they were busy cleaning. We stayed three nights (with 2 kids) during spring break and i probably would not stay that long again. We used it as a base to snowboard at Copper Mtn and check out Frisco. It was the last expensive option and yes it was ok. But don't expect much and you'll be ok. I think we just happened to have irritating neighbors who kept knocking on each other's doors to go back and forth. Use the freaking room key????!!!! Brkfst: check out Butterhorn Bakery Cafe in Frisco for the eggy bread and biscuits/gravy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No frills motel that suited our purposes.

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Overnight trip for spring break and this was the least expensive option in the area by about $40. The room was clean, staff friendly, convenient location and my kids loved the indoor pool (it's small but they didn't care). This motel was about what you'd expect for the price, if you are on a budget I'd recommend it.