Ratings based on 1,130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Just o.k. For the price. Room was quiet.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: The location was close to the freeway.
Cons: Cable was lame, unwilling to put out breakfast a little early for us.
Location: Only an overnight stay
Pool very small but clean, room was clean, fridge and microwave were very small, breakfast was o.k. Toast coffee, doughnuts and cold cereal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Nice hotel close to Beaver Run Resort for Spartan.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
It's not like new luxury hotel currently but keep good quarity for long time. They maintained well for pool and spa. Great cleanness for room service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from greenville sc

Very difficult to find the hotel ;bad location

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: For the price of $98.14, we received a meager room and service. This price that Expedia has charged high..
Cons: Price charged by Expedia is about $20 over the hotel charges in-situ. Directions shall be much better; we wasted over 1/2 hour and gas to find it..
Location: Location of hotel is bad and outside bare & unattractive. Town has river where we can walk along. market is small but local produce is good buy.
Outside of hotel shabby and dry; Receptionist cannot give any clear directions when could not find the hotel; she could not speak loudly and clearly. Breakfast area is so small and tables wobble. Very limited choice for breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

There are better places nearby

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: window actually opened coffee and tea available at all times they left plenty of soap and shampoo each day sink outside of bath room
Cons: too much to list see above
Location: great walking and bike paths nearby. easy to get to I 70. Many hiking trails nearby.
Met expectations as reserved: a room with king, fridge (but very low about 15 inches high), micro (on top of low fridge so had to bend) continental breakfast of coffee, juice, bread, cereal, donuts peephole and dead bolt did not meet sink too low (barely above my knees) no light on one side of bed not enough outlets outlet by clothes rack had no juice layout not functional (desk should be on wall with TV not wall with bed) to make flow better morning staff indifferent, always on phone never gave full attention morning cereal in open containers with no lid no latch in place for partial door opening TV listing as given in room was incorrect and front staff was couldn't help only one trash container - should be one for room and one for bath 1 desk chair with wheels too big for desk (arm caught under lip), 1 other chair for..... not for eating a snack Wifi not available from midnight until 7 am and also very slow. Out one day. Often could not connect at all. If there is nowhere else to stay, this will do but we won't stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longmont, CO

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Stayed here the night before a road bike ride at Copper. Hotel itself is no great shakes, but the rooms were clean, comfortable, and stocked with the usual amenities. Location is pretty good with several restaurant options near by. Beds were comfortable. For the price I consider it to be a good deal
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Josh from Denver

Comfortable stay

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed three nights for business. The front desk lady was friendly and switched me from a two queen room to a king room at request. The hotel grounds and hallways are dingy and could use a sprucing up. The room itself was clean and comfortable though had some minor damage to the wall that could and should be easily fixed. Also just minutes from anything in Dillon/Silverthorn so it's very convenient. Overall a good stay.
3 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by John from Lakewood


Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Do not stay here! Customer service was a joke! She was more concerned with her phone than explaining anything about the hotel! AC did not work, and it was the type that hangs out of the window! Everything was super old, ZERO water pressure to shower with, and just overall a DUMP!
3 out of 5
by morgan from fort collins CO

No frills but very acceptable

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
just an overnight on the way to Vail. Room was quiet and bed was comfortable. The room was spacious and the Wi-Fi was a bit slow.