Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
We got a condo vs a room - Very Nice Condo! 2 bedroom and one had bunk beds for the kids and a TV!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longmont, CO

Great hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Room was awesome and great location!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight in Breck

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The kitchen was wonderful, when got ready to grill no gas! Beds too soft and hollow, water turned on in the 2nd bath shakes up the whole unit with noise! Easy access to garage and town and the unit!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Part of Main Street Station Complex

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
I had expected the property to be part of the Main Street Station complex. While we did have access to the pool, it was not convenient to the location of the condo -- about a quarter mile away -- not too far to walk, but not the convenient access we had anticipated. The condo was OK. Showing signs of age, but OK. There was no housekeeping service during our three night stay. Overall, disappointing stay. We would not stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, but noisy!

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was pretty good. With the exception, had a queen size fitted sheet on a king size bed. Kept coming off in the night. Also the blind on the patio door was broken. It was quite noisy all hours of the day and night with the traffic on the highway next door and No A/C. When we ran out of creamer, waited over a half hour in the lobby, still received none.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay there again.

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Not really impressed with this property. Had issues with the front-desk personnel (very rude), and it took three calls and 24 hours to get a maintenance person to fix our garage door. The condo and its amenities were outdated, stove top didn't work correctly etc. Too many issues when there are so many other worthwhile options nearby. You do indeed get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice, comfy condo!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Condo exceeded our expectations. About 1 block to the shops - which was nice not being on top of the activities. It was just myself & my son and we were at ease staying there. They do have a strict 4:00 PM check in time - which was the only challenge we had. The photo was taken from our balcony.
5 out of 5
by Sandy from Westminster, CO

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great weekend with our kids!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

the shuttle bus to the Gondola

Posted Feb 1, 2016
i have stayed at the hotel before and was satisfied with the room but this unit was a town home up the street instead of in the main complex. The units are individually owned and it was obvious the owner has spent no money on upkeep. Door knobs fell of when you pulled. Master bathroom door would not close. Dining room table was so wobble that we did not use. Internet was down (hotel staff tried to help). The double hung Windows were partially open and very difficult to close. To our surprise we found left over French fries in a to-go box stored in the cabinets with a case of ginger beer (non-alcoholic). I will not stay in the town homes again