Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
We got a condo vs a room - Very Nice Condo! 2 bedroom and one had bunk beds for the kids and a TV!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight in Breck

Posted Aug 22, 2016
The kitchen was wonderful, when got ready to grill no gas! Beds too soft and hollow, water turned on in the 2nd bath shakes up the whole unit with noise! Easy access to garage and town and the unit!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice, comfy condo!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Condo exceeded our expectations. About 1 block to the shops - which was nice not being on top of the activities. It was just myself & my son and we were at ease staying there. They do have a strict 4:00 PM check in time - which was the only challenge we had. The photo was taken from our balcony.
5 out of 5
by Sandy from Westminster, CO

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great weekend with our kids!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

the shuttle bus to the Gondola

Posted Feb 1, 2016
i have stayed at the hotel before and was satisfied with the room but this unit was a town home up the street instead of in the main complex. The units are individually owned and it was obvious the owner has spent no money on upkeep. Door knobs fell of when you pulled. Master bathroom door would not close. Dining room table was so wobble that we did not use. Internet was down (hotel staff tried to help). The double hung Windows were partially open and very difficult to close. To our surprise we found left over French fries in a to-go box stored in the cabinets with a case of ginger beer (non-alcoholic). I will not stay in the town homes again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vail


Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Main street Station is a better location., closer to the lifts and town.
I stayed at the Main street Junction, across the street from Main street Station, Apart from the hotel front desk pool, hot tub and gym being across a very busy street the unit was very clean and very comfortable. The hotel shuttle will pick you up and drive you anywhere in Breckenridge, If you don't want to cross the street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from norcal

Cozy condo w view of breck ski resort.

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Mountain decor, electric fireplace, heated garage, walk to town.
4 out of 5
by Alana from Amarillo, TX

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
My daughter and I went for a vacation. Great for us, clean and big. The condo faced the highway which was loud at times at night for me. We enjoyed having the comforts of home.
5 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in a gorgeous condo in a nice little neighborhood. Had everything we needed, including our own 1 car heated garage. The check in staff were wonderful and helpful. I will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Nancy from Denver

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
The only thing I would say is that there should be the check in address listed as the address we had no idea where to check in at without calling.