Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice condo close to main street

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Close to everything.
Cons: Detail attention to cleaning/upkeep.
Nice condo close to main street. Clean, however shower didn't drain properly leaving you standing in water. This unit was close to the air handler for the building and was very loud.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel very close to shops and restaurants.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: The hotel was walking distance to all the shops and restaurants, we hardly used the car at all, parking was easy. Nice pool and hot tub.
Cons: The rooms could be updated, their were no dressers to put clothes in. And the room we were in was very noisy.
Location: Location was great, and we didi some hiking and site seeing.
Breath taking views. We are not skiers, but we would come back again in the winter to see the snow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Location, can walk to everything.
Cons: Include a breakfast.
Location: Can walk to all the shops, lots of activities that require a short drive like white water rafting.
Rooms are right next to town so can walk to everything. Car is secure and protected from the weather in an underground parking garage. Rooms are very nice and comfortable but there is no air conditioning so room got to warm even with leaving the windows open all night. Have a fire place, could not use since room was already to warm, would be great in winter. The pools and hot tubs are outside and were quite a distance away from the room which is an inconvenience. They have a very nice fitness center. Breakfast is not included which is a drawback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Convenient location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Our room had plenty of space for a family of 4 to relax. Nice to have access to laundry facilities and parking was easy too.
Cons: Our room location faced the main street and could get loud as we needed to have the windows open.
This is a great location and has plenty of amenities. We used the pool, workout room and booked tours through the concierge. We also ate one night at the restaurant. Really enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great staff

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Great location at the end of Main Street. Friendly and helpful staff. Great value for the money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
This hotel was in perfect location at Breckenridge. :-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Overall a great stay. Only draw back was we where in the east building and our room was on Main Street. Noisy at times and our room did not have ceiling fans. We will stay again but will try to stay in the west building off of the busy street. Loved Breckenridge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy walk to Main Street. Lots of food close

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Good well equipped and clean room. Maybe a bit hot. Couldn't get air to turn up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything but lacking basics.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Electronic key system failed multiple times requiring trips to the front desk for new ones. Card system for the garage is poorly marked. Elevators are painfully slow. Up and down during ski season would be a disaster.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

A gem!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff... Great views... Spacious and immaculate room... Easy access to dining and shopping...