Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel with a good location and parking

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Location and parking.
Cons: There needs to be some better communication at check in, and better signage to assist getting around the complex of buildings.
Location: Right at the end of mainstream, close to all the businesses
Our 1 bedroom suite could use an upgrade, i.e. the mattress on the bed, but it was reasonably clean and everything worked well. We had one small issue that was promptly fixed. The heat is baseboard electric, probably good mid winter. In spring you may need some air circulation. The only way is to open windows, but it got a little noisy. The location is quite good, though the layout of the hotel is confusing and there is little to help you, either signage or people. Once you get the lay of the land you realize how convenient the location is. There is a good 250m of walking to the ski hill, including a staircase. Not easy with small kids, but pretty good for everyone else. The price is very good, but I think that reflects the limited service you receive (e.g. no room or towel service without additional cost).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

great location!

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: location, character
Cons: no towel or garbage service with 5 night stay
Location: walk to everything, plus great views
short walk to slopes, and right on the end of Main Street; close to all the restaurants and shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Very nice and clean. Close to where the ski lift is and restaurants. Went to breck with my family and it definitely was an excellent experience.
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Close to Main Street and slopes and all related amenities. Clean, quiet, and well maintained.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great location but NOISY - couldn't sleep

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: hot tubs, gym, closeness to mountain
Cons: Guests with rooms facing Main Street should be informed of the expected late night noise, and offered a discount, or the option to stay elsewhere
Location near slopes and town are great. Stayed in a one bedroom ski condo with my son. Kitchen was stocked well with cooking utensils and dishes. Easy breakfasts and snacks in the room. UNFORTUNATELY, our condo faced Main St, across the street from an Irish bar(Burke and Riley's) which is open til 2 AM. Late night noise and screaming kept us up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Chester, PA

Good for a weekend, not a full week

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Location, Fireplace, Ski Valet
Cons: Wyndham should require condo owners to upgrade bedding
Location: This hotel is an easy walk from the ski lift and is in town. There are many restaurants and stores to explore.
The mattress was old and dipped in the middle - so a good night's sleep never happened. There are insufficient drawers to hold a week's worth of clothes. Other than that, the room was very nice. The gas fireplace was delightful. I am reluctant to stay in condos after this experience as a decent mattress is important to me when I travel. There are many other places to stay in Breck, which I will use on future vacations. Ski valet was EXCELLENT. We came down every morning to warm boots. Delightful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Pros: The front desk extremely nice.
Cons: The interior of the room
Location: Perfect location
Our room / condo #1202 clean and very roomy. But, the couch, chair, and the carpet needed to be replaced badly. Completely worn out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Great location. Room was very clean and the staff very friendly. Would definitely recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sioux Falls SD

A dump.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything except the staff.
Don't have a clue why there are no quality hotels in the beautiful town of Breckenridge. This place was pretty typical; old, tired, worn out, in desperate need for updating and refreshing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Great hotel and location!

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: location, room amenities, and parking options.
We were in town just for one day of skiing and this ended up being literally perfect! You could walk to the bottom of Peak 9 of Breckenridge.