Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Overall a great stay. Only draw back was we where in the east building and our room was on Main Street. Noisy at times and our room did not have ceiling fans. We will stay again but will try to stay in the west building off of the busy street. Loved Breckenridge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy walk to Main Street. Lots of food close

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Good well equipped and clean room. Maybe a bit hot. Couldn't get air to turn up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to everything but lacking basics.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Electronic key system failed multiple times requiring trips to the front desk for new ones. Card system for the garage is poorly marked. Elevators are painfully slow. Up and down during ski season would be a disaster.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

A gem!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff... Great views... Spacious and immaculate room... Easy access to dining and shopping...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Cons: air conditioning or at least ceiling fans in rooms
it was a very nice condo. the service was great. we were close to everything.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent off season experience

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Very comfortable. Helpful staff. Beautiful scenery. Great place to stay off season. We visited end of May- early June
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by matthew from colorado springs

great place and location

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
have stayed here twice now. extremely nice and helpful staff...very pleasant. great location for walking anywhere you need to and easy lift access to peak 9. just a short walk away. much more accommodating than beaver run resort. i would absolutely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Nice location being close to lifts and Main Street. Make sure you know this facility does not have maid service unless you want to pay extra. Main Street complex is a little worn and not a lot of stores or restaurants. Pull out couch was extremely uncomfortable (more than most). This particular unit faced Main Street and was very loud with the Irish pub blaring their music all day and night. Also the late night crowd was loud. There is no AC and was a little warm so when opening the windows, it was annoying. Nate, the shuttle driver was extremely nice and accommodating.