Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Wonderful service and amenities. Had reservations for 4 nights and ended up extending to 6 nights. Will be back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron, OH

Loved it!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
The hotel lobby is under construction so the initial impression is not the best, however, the employees were very helpful, especially Nikko, Antonio and Claire. Super convenient to lift. Room was very comfortable and outfitted with everything we needed including humidifier, fans and kitchen items and offered a beautiful view. We thoroughly enjoyed the pool and hot tubs with the view of the mountain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naperville, Il

Ski in and out is a deal maker!

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Loved the location.. short walk to Main street, few minutes from peak 9 lift and free indoor parking. Definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boulder CO

good hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Good location as near a lift to the mountain. Room was clean and easy parking at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Quiet, clean and close to everything

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Front desk staff phenomenal.villa was clean, spacious and quiet.fully stocked kitchen with cookware and utensils.resort located within 5 minutes walking distance to main street and other popular streets with plenty of choices for dining and shopping.less than 5 minute walk to slope.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from NYC

The hotel was in PERFECT slope side location.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
We arrived before check in and the hotel was very accommodating and let us leave all our stuff at desk. They then texted us when our room was ready and moved all of our stuff to the room. The room was huge and comfortable. We will go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A. from Mo.

Nice hotel, short walk to slopes/rental/downtown

Posted Feb 27, 2017
All staff were friendly, but Maria was exceptional. Room was spacious, clean and well equipped. Guests receive 30% off rental at Charter sports located on site. The Staff there were all friendly and helpful, but Brent L and CJ were over the top. Walk directly to the lift from the shop and store your equipment free. Main Street is a 5 minute walk. We parked our car and did not need it until we checked out. Convenience was worth spending for. We stopped and bought groceries on our way up which I recommend so you don't have to hassle with finding a store once you get there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable but "food less"

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Cons: They should provide a Kuerig coffee maker and tasty coffee and tea
Room coffee horrible! Hotel charges for Wed. And Sun. Belgian waffle breakfast only available for a couple of hours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Ski in and Almost Ski Out

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Close to Quicksilver Lift on Peak 9; 50 td walk to the lift and basically its ski in. Walking distance to town which is fun and quaint. Amenities are basic but there are daily activities offered; a pool table in the lobby along with a fireplace, games and DVDs to use. Pool and hot tub are outside but heated.