Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnston, IA

Decent 3 bedroom town home close to town

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Stayed 3 nights, check in was easy, space was decent. Location is good easy walk into town. The one day we had house keeping come in they only did main floor did not even go upstairs. Did not replenish bottled water, if I am paying $25 a day for resort fee I surely should be getting my 2 bottles of water. Place was starting to show some signs of wear and tear inside. If I had to stay again I think I would look at some other properties first, overall I was not impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great condos, very convenient to town

Posted Jul 31, 2015
The condos at this place are well designed and appointed. The location is ideal for walking into/out of Breckenridge and to the gondolas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
walking distance to amenities. free shuttle service if you preferred. underground garage parking for our room. heated swimming pool. choice of 3 different hot tubs you could use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice lodge very close to shopping and downtown.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Very comfortable room with amazing view. Walking to downtown for dinner and shopping was pleasant and easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Just a weekend getaway

Posted May 25, 2015
Check in was easy and fast. Staff was helpful and answered all our questions as to what restaurants serve what kind of food. Shuttle service was speedy. All in all, a very good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Spacious accomodation short walk from Breckenridge

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent residence would go back anytime. Downsides if these are important to you: No on site restaurant/s. No cookies or hot drinks in the afternoon like many other places do. Shuttle needed to get to lifts or from après bars but easy run back. Minor points but just mentioning, otherwise perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from West TN

Nice condo hotel just off the slopes.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Ski in and short walk to the gondola. Facilities were clean and overall the rooms are nice.
Cons: mattresses and linens need updated.
Location: Location is excellent, ski in, short walk to gondola and town. There is a shuttle that will take you anywhere in town. Skiing, shopping, dining, etc.
We stayed there several years ago and were very pleased. It's gotten a few years older and is showing it's age a little. It seemed very clean and the housekeeping staff did an excellent job. The beds are a little saggy/lumpy and the linens showed some wear however. Hotel staff were excellent. Overall we were satisfied but would not consider it a nearly 5 star facility as other reviews suggest. It's definitely more than 3 stars but not more than 4. Next time we'll probably stay at one of the newer sister facilities. Sagging mattresses and torn comforters are a deal breaker for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katherine from Oklahoma

Spring break get away!

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great place, close to Main Street and Gondolas. Pool was heated, son loved it. Staff was very friendly and helpful, room had beautiful views and very clean. Shuttle service and county busses get you anywhere you need to be. Great time! Only complaint.... Altitude!!! Which has nothing to do with the resort, but I would recommend easing into this altitude and drinking plenty of water!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels