Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Do it now and again!

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very exciting and relaxing. Great food, people and Businesses.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay as always. Fireplace was broke only issue.
4 out of 5
by Joe

Prime Location

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
Location is ideal and the time saved is well worth the expense-central location facilitates a great ski trip. Hotel service was great--we managed to lock ourselves out of the room two times within an hour of arriving and the service people were great, courteous and understanding. The "private" spa on the 2nd floor was fairly quiet. Minor criticism; the furniture was a bit tatty and "well used" but if your here to ski who cares?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
The carpet could have been in better shape, but for a ski hotel it was adequate. Loved how spacious the room was.
5 out of 5
by Teresa from castke pines

lots of room

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Great location. More room than some of the other condos within center village.
4 out of 5
by Leslie from San Diego, CA

Just steps to restaurants and slopes.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Room can sleep 10 and steps from the mountain. Many bed options could have slept 10 (although that would have been very cozy). Our family of 5 fit very well. It was clean, had good views, we enjoyed the hot tub and ski locker and most of all the fact that it was only steps outside the door to all restaurants, ski shops and the main slopes at Center Village. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Brad from ny

Not ski in ski out

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Room was very nice but we were Very disappointed that it was not ski in/ski out like advertised. Also did not have a ski locker as hotel told me owner doesn't provide one. I paid extra for both amenities compared to other similar available rooms without these options... Save the money and look at other options
3 out of 5
by Anonymous

Location, location, location

Posted Feb 27, 2011 on Orbitz
Our stay at Passage Point in Copper Mountain was all about location, location, location. The rooms were basic and in fact dated (time for a refresh and update). The amenities were basic as well, fitness room, hot tubs, etc. The center village ski slopesm dining, stores, etc. were literally a 5 minute walk from the rooms and the free Copper Resort shuttle was right outside the door. Good choice for value oriented travelers, especially families with young kids who are more interested in convenience than amenities.