Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from traverse city, MI

Grealocation

Posted Jan 24, 2016
We had a wonderful time great staff!!! They make the difference!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay - beautiful views

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay - beautiful views. Rooms were spacious and very modern. We had a 2 room condo - it was plenty for 2 adults and 2 kids, with room to spread out. The only reason I've given 4 stars and not 5 is that the beds and pillows were too soft for us. We like really firm beds, so couldn't get a good night's sleep on any of the 3 nights we were there. Would be ideal if 4 star and up hotels could offer some choice of bed types! Ideal location if you have kids and want to enjoy the Breck Fun Park. The 5-7 min gondola ride into Breck is fun, so we didn't need our car after we got there. Hotel staff were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecca from Colorado Springs CO

Fabulous time

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was totally fabulous and we had a wonderful time. Was to our total expectations. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and a great location!

Posted Aug 26, 2015
This hotel was wonderful with beautiful accommodations and great staff. I'm sure the skiing is great but being there in summer was absolutely beautiful and with the adventure area right behind the hotel was very fun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah from Long Beach, CA

Fantastic resort in Breckenridge!

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
I never write reviews but I feel compelled to for One Ski Hill Place because we had such an amazing stay! The location, staff and accommodations were all outstanding! I will never stay anywhere else in Breckenridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice resort, friendly staff, amenities great

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Excellent resort with tons of amenities, friendly staff, very clean, beautiful breathtaking views, fun park right behind resort, great restaurant and grill, starbucks right inside resort, shuttle service or free gondola rides right from resort to downtown (near grocery store), top notch spa/rejuvenation center, free valet parking, full service concierge, full kitchen...what more could u ask for! We were verypleased with our stay and will definitely return to this resort on our next trip to Breckenridge. A++++++++++++++++++++++++++ A++++++++++++++++++++++++++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rubin from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Ótimo hotel!!!

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Ótimo hotel, excelente localizacao, no pé das Gondolas do Peak 8. Quartos bastante espacosos, com uma vista incrivel. Ficamos em um 2 bedroom. Cozinha completa com eletrodomesticos de otimo nivel. Boa puscina interna. A piscina externa é que passa por obra e está totamente inutilizada, mas creio que para a temporada de neve do final de 2015 ja esteja em condicoes de uso. O concierge nos ajudou bastante com nossos programas na montanha. Este hotel no inverno deve ser top!!!! Recomendo facil a todos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregory from Highlands Ranch,CO

Perfect location! Clean and comfortable!

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
We had two families in the 2 bed condo for two days of family fun. We used the pool, hot tub, and bowling alley. We also spent the day out at the park. The kids loved it! The hotel is clean, well maintained and the service is spectacular. We did not try the restaurants in the hotel. I recommend The Canteen. The gondola was fun for the kids. We also saw a Moose behind the hotel. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from DFW

Beautiful and can't wait to go back!

Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful place! Can't say enough good things about it! Loved it!