Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Wonderful resort friendly staff and so convenient.planning to stay again in the next 2 months.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, USA

THE place to stay in Breckenridge

Posted Nov 27, 2016
One Ski Hill Place is the best place to stay in the Breckinridge area. The property is top-notch with all the amenities you could ever ask for. The convenience of a ski in/ski out can't be beat. After a day on the slopes it's always fun to soak in one of the hot tubs or take the kids to the bowling alley or movie room. The staff are always friendly and the ski valets are the best in the business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grand blanc mi

Great hotel close to slopes

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros:
Wonderful ski weekend in breck! Can take gondola to peak 8 for soothe spa and into town. Beautiful views everywhere and nice staff even with a 3 am arrival check in time. We are returning in 3 days! We are planning to make this trip our annual thanksgiving holiday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ormond Beach, Fl

Everything you need and more!

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING!!~ Clean, friendly and Great amenities.
Cons: loud washer and dryer refrigerator was extremely loud. Something was wrong for sure
Location: Great town with fantastic eating places. Did think the town shops where pricey
The staff was friendly from the minute we arrived till the day we checked out. This was one of the most helpful, friendly and polite staff i ever had the pleasure of staying. Front desk, Bellmen, Valet, housekeeping and engineering all were professional and cheery in every encounter. The private 2 lane bowling was one of our favorites. Reserve at no cost with all the amenities of a large professional lanes and more! The outdoor jacuzzi was another favorite. Large, clean with great views. All the rooms had nice balcony's with nice views. Fully stocked kitchen made meals and snacks a breeze. Loved the dishwasher. Only complaint was the the refrigerator in 8316 was loud and water dispensed real slow. Beds were comfy and a wide verity of channels and even DVD's at front desk. Would definitely stay here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Top Notch

Posted Oct 3, 2016
This place is one of a kind. Great location. Phenomenal scenery and the room was perfect. It has everything you need in a resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston TX

Doesn't Get Better Than This Place!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The views from our room, the friendliness of the staff, breakfast
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Lots of hiking trails
We loved everything about this place. I guess our favorite aspect was being able to take the gondola to and from the town. We'd ride down, shop for groceries, ride back up and cook dinner in our room. How novel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
This was a great time and everything was perfectly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL AT THE SKIING AREA

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: service
Location: ski mountains are one minute walking, downtown 5 minutes driving. Its really covenient.
THE LOCATION IS wonderful, rooms and beds are very very good but the service is very slow, room services have to wait more than an hour, to clean the rooms could be at 4 pm, valet is slow. but in general is a good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Our children said Best Vacation Ever! Planning our next trip. Staff very friendly and always helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room service not responsive

Posted Mar 13, 2016
All else as great. Great location and good self service parking free