Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super overpriced for the service they offer

Posted Feb 23, 2017
We have been skiing in Colorado for ten years and this hotel disappointed us a lot. Ski valet only allows you to leave the skies but not the boots and helmet so you have to go to the other side of the gondola to store them with your shoes. On Saturdays they have "smores" like every other nice hotel in Colorado but here they cost 5 dollars each! They usually don't have more water or coffe in the lobby. The pool was ok, the gym ok too. The rooms are nice but super small Overall the hotel is nice but super overpriced for the service they give. If you can afford a nice hotel look for another one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury hotel experience

Posted Feb 2, 2017
The highlights included turndown service, free shuttle to town, beautiful pools/hot tub/steam room/sauna area, complimentary valet, wonderful staff, onsite food, GREAT location, beautiful rooms. We really don't have a bad thing to stay, it's up there with well known luxury hotel brand experiences.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Great location, easy to take the Gondola to town or alternatively call the shuttle. Housekeeping was excellent and room very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was amazing overall, we loved everything about it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
The restaurant has really declined. We could not eat our entrees. Will stay there again for sure but will not spend money on food there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Wonderful resort friendly staff and so convenient.planning to stay again in the next 2 months.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plano, USA

THE place to stay in Breckenridge

Posted Nov 27, 2016
One Ski Hill Place is the best place to stay in the Breckinridge area. The property is top-notch with all the amenities you could ever ask for. The convenience of a ski in/ski out can't be beat. After a day on the slopes it's always fun to soak in one of the hot tubs or take the kids to the bowling alley or movie room. The staff are always friendly and the ski valets are the best in the business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grand blanc mi

Great hotel close to slopes

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros:
Wonderful ski weekend in breck! Can take gondola to peak 8 for soothe spa and into town. Beautiful views everywhere and nice staff even with a 3 am arrival check in time. We are returning in 3 days! We are planning to make this trip our annual thanksgiving holiday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ormond Beach, Fl

Everything you need and more!

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: EVERYTHING!!~ Clean, friendly and Great amenities.
Cons: loud washer and dryer refrigerator was extremely loud. Something was wrong for sure
Location: Great town with fantastic eating places. Did think the town shops where pricey
The staff was friendly from the minute we arrived till the day we checked out. This was one of the most helpful, friendly and polite staff i ever had the pleasure of staying. Front desk, Bellmen, Valet, housekeeping and engineering all were professional and cheery in every encounter. The private 2 lane bowling was one of our favorites. Reserve at no cost with all the amenities of a large professional lanes and more! The outdoor jacuzzi was another favorite. Large, clean with great views. All the rooms had nice balcony's with nice views. Fully stocked kitchen made meals and snacks a breeze. Loved the dishwasher. Only complaint was the the refrigerator in 8316 was loud and water dispensed real slow. Beds were comfy and a wide verity of channels and even DVD's at front desk. Would definitely stay here again!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay in Breckenridge!

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was great. Got us checked in early and they left us a dessert tray and sparkling wine for our anniversary. The 1-BR suite was perfect!