Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
This was a great time and everything was perfectly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL AT THE SKIING AREA

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: service
Location: ski mountains are one minute walking, downtown 5 minutes driving. Its really covenient.
THE LOCATION IS wonderful, rooms and beds are very very good but the service is very slow, room services have to wait more than an hour, to clean the rooms could be at 4 pm, valet is slow. but in general is a good hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Our children said Best Vacation Ever! Planning our next trip. Staff very friendly and always helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room service not responsive

Posted Mar 13, 2016
All else as great. Great location and good self service parking free
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wow!

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Great everything! The service was flawless and the location wonderful for skiers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from traverse city, MI

Grealocation

Posted Jan 24, 2016
We had a wonderful time great staff!!! They make the difference!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay - beautiful views

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay - beautiful views. Rooms were spacious and very modern. We had a 2 room condo - it was plenty for 2 adults and 2 kids, with room to spread out. The only reason I've given 4 stars and not 5 is that the beds and pillows were too soft for us. We like really firm beds, so couldn't get a good night's sleep on any of the 3 nights we were there. Would be ideal if 4 star and up hotels could offer some choice of bed types! Ideal location if you have kids and want to enjoy the Breck Fun Park. The 5-7 min gondola ride into Breck is fun, so we didn't need our car after we got there. Hotel staff were great.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Colorado Springs CO

Fabulous time

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was totally fabulous and we had a wonderful time. Was to our total expectations. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and a great location!

Posted Aug 26, 2015
This hotel was wonderful with beautiful accommodations and great staff. I'm sure the skiing is great but being there in summer was absolutely beautiful and with the adventure area right behind the hotel was very fun!
5 out of 5
by Sarah from Long Beach, CA

Fantastic resort in Breckenridge!

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
I never write reviews but I feel compelled to for One Ski Hill Place because we had such an amazing stay! The location, staff and accommodations were all outstanding! I will never stay anywhere else in Breckenridge.