Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Jr and Nan

Weekend getaway

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Orbitz
Every year (since 1981) we have been trying to return to the Keystone area to enjoy our favorite restaurant the Snake River Saloon. We chose to return to the Saloon to celebrate our retirement and 60th and 65th birthdays. Enjoyed 2 days shopping, enjoying the beauty of the area and dining out. Headed home on Monday morning and beat the spring snow storm back to Nebraska.
4 out of 5
by Kalipa7

Oro Grande - Great Value!

Posted Feb 12, 2013 on Orbitz
4 of us stayed in Unit 207. The staff was great - quick to respond when we needed something and had our unit ready for us early. The pull out couch was uncomfortable, a spring had broken so it was uneven. Overall the unit was clean and very large for the price. Great location - across the street from the shuttle. Downside is no where to eat nearby, but there was a free area shuttle that you could take to a restaurant.
3 out of 5
by Ed Begley Jr.

North woods cabin decor

Posted Jan 20, 2012 on Orbitz
The check in office is at a separate location. It's not that far, but it was confusing. The room was clean and contained the essentials. The pool/hot tub are lame and there are no pool towels. There are laundry machines on each floor to dry towels. The rooms are pet free, but owners do have pets in the building. Heated underground parking is a bonus. There are ski lockers adjacent to the parking garage. The condo uses two separate key cards and if you lose one there is a $30 replacement fee. If I found the same or better deal I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Anonymous

Be sure to request the back

Posted Jun 6, 2011 on Orbitz
The condo was very nice and roomy. Bedroon very small though. We were in the front of the facility and the traffic on Hwy 6 was unbearable to listen to even with the door and windows closed. We ended up leaving the next day and staying at a quieter condo
3 out of 5
by Anonymous

Oro Grande Resort

Posted Aug 15, 2010 on Orbitz
The condo itself was very nice and clean. It had a fully stocked kitchen and comfortable bed. The location was not the best; however. It was on the other side of US highway 6 and not convenient to walking, hiking trails and the Village. It also had just a very small grassy area. With a 2 1/2 year old child, it was a a bit inconvenient. Next time, we would definitely stay somewhere on the other side of US 6 and closer to all the activities.
1 out of 5
by Anonymous

disappointed stay in keystone

Posted Jul 5, 2010 on Orbitz
Room was hot and the bedroom window crank was broken. The bath tub drain was not draining taking about 30 minutes to drain. The bathroom sink did not drain. We stayed two days and we thought that fresh towels would be provided everyday. Not so - Other condos we have rented always provided new towels everyday. Location close to highway and noisy. I would call our stay a "son-in-law stay", not what we expected.
5 out of 5
by A-Basin fan

Keystone condo - really nice

Posted Mar 14, 2010 on Orbitz
Stayed at a bunch of condos in Keystone. This was a beautiful facility with protected parking, indoor pool, fitness and laundry facilities, and nice views. The condo was spacious and comfortable with a well appointed kitchen, so nice we only ate out one time. My only complaint is that because the property is not affiliated with the other Keystone Resort properties, it is not serviced by the keystone buses to the ski lifts. Keystone Resort should make the buses available to everyone, like the county buses which are free!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boynton Beach, FL

Keystone affordable condo

Posted Feb 25, 2010
The condo was nearby to base area and well kept. Just a few improvements needed. The pool was lovely but the hot tub could use better jets. The unit was clean with a good view...but the 2nd bedroom was too small and the living room sofa was not good for sitting on.
5 out of 5
by Anonymous

Oro Grande by ResortQuest

Posted Feb 16, 2010 on Orbitz
The condo is beautifully appointed and classy. Rooms and bathrooms are very clean. There were extra pillows, sheets, and towels; a lot of dishes, cups, etc. We liked it very much.