Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay. Lots of stuff around to do.
5 out of 5
by Federico from Houston

Great location!

Posted Nov 30, 2015 on Hotels
Location was amazing. I only had a minor issue with WiFi access, but it was immediately addressed. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

fabulous 1 bedroom apartment!

Posted Oct 12, 2015
We checked in late so we had to pick up the key from the lock box. The room was nicely updated and decorated with all needed items for a stay. The Parking garage is tight, but so are all of them up here. We had a great mountain view!
5 out of 5
by Peter from Centennial, CO

Nice Place to Stay in Breck

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for our Anniversary weekend. Nice place, with easy access to everything in town. At the south end of Main Street, and everything is an easy walk from the condo. The only downside is that, if you have a unit on the east side of the building, the noise from the Dredge Bar can be a bit loud until 2:00 AM when they close. This is only a problem in the summer if you have the windows open. Winter -- not an issue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breckenridge gem

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at Park Avenue Lofts. The place is comfortable, the kitchen is very well equipped, it was nice having laundry in the unit. Breckenridge is great fun in the summer and we enjoyed the location right off Main Street. I loved having the balcony overlooking the river.
4 out of 5
by Tracy from Knoxville, TN

Breckenridge 2015

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very nice condo for the money, staff at check in was very friendly. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from UK

Definitely Recommended

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location, well equipped for price with fridge, freezer, dishwasher, oven, microwave, washing machine & dryer etc, comfortable, easy for lifts, great view and balcony, heated underground parking & ski locker, lift. Right on Main Street, location couldn't be bettered with variety of eating places nearby. 20% discount for ski rental within building. Worthwhile driving to Wholefoods at Frisco for provisions especially if planning to eat in sometimes. Pull-out queen size bed comfortable. Not the biggest apartment but fine for 3 adults or 2 +2 kids. V close to Medical Cen if you need it! Make sure you book for dinner during busy periods or you'll be waiting for hours. Try Modis or Kenosha for dinner, Park & Main or French Bakery for breakfast. Overall a great place to stay, only downsides being no way of turning the heating down (open windows), from what others say could be noisy at Spring Break and other busy times as close to Main St and car park.
4 out of 5
by Steven from Australia

A good stay, with improvements it could be great

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
Pros: Great location, in the heart of town and only a 2 minute walk to the base of the lifts Cons: The beds and pillows. The main bed squeaks and the sofa bed had to be put on the floor because it was uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by Ty the Hubby

Great Location

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Orbitz
These Lofts were better than expected. The location is literally feet away from main street. We were on the second floor and could see everything, the mountains, the creek, the street for the july 4th parade. Room has everything you need, full kitchen and fridge. Make sure you get your keys from Great Western down main street before you get to the location!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Excellent place. Great views and convenient location.