Ratings based on 814 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mo

Great room

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Wonderful Room was great with good beds and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your taking the time to provide us with your comments about your stay here at Pine Ridge and are glad that you enjoyed your accommodation!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Great stay. The layout was great and the condo was just as requested. I wish that we had stayed more than a night but we couldn't since our plans for our trip only allowed one night! I hope to be back in the future sometime to stay longer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Roomy 2 bdrm. On the Mtn but a short walk to town.

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: The unit was roomy, had a balconies front and back, a fireplace to keep toasty on cool nights, and a hot tub right outside our corner unit.
Cons: Their fitness facility needs a few more things + a WATER cooler.
Location: Only a few hrs from other great Colorado sites, like Glenwood Springs (1.8 hrs) & Caves, Buena Vista (1.5 hrs) for rafting, & Pikes Peak area.
These condos were in a very convenient location. Step out the back of the unit and take the trail right up to peak 8 and 7. Walk a short distance to town for great eats and entertainment. Walk a bit further and you can grab the gondola up the mountain for summer fun (or winter fun). Free shuttle was also available right out front of the building. There's so much to do in this area! In the summer (obviously winter sking) there's the fun park. It's a bit overpriced, especially for adults since there's a limited number of adult rides, but there's trail bikes, segways, hiking, and boating - not far away. Great area for road bikes too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Really great location. Can walk to everything. Office staff is so kind!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from union , ky

One night stay in breck

Posted Jul 29, 2016
This was our first experience with pine ridge and the room was spacious , clean and very comfortable . We were there in the summer and had easy access to downtown and the slows for summer activities . We would return to this Condo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction

Excellent location, very clean

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The location is perfect, very close to downtown. The condo was clean and well taken care of. The area was very quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
This property was wonderful. We stayed on the 6th floor with no elevator, so we got our workout. Coming from sea level, we noticed the climb the first couple days! Otherwise, the location is fantastic. Trails are nearby and are beautiful. Hot tubs and pool are very nice during summer visits. We very much enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PineRidge: Great location great price and value

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: comfortable, location, clean
Cons: After hours checkin
The only thing I would caution is checking in after hours. There is a box in the office which was a little tricky to find that had our keys and allowed us access to the room so all was good once we found it. It was pouring down rain and hailing. Not sure it would have been as difficult to locate the office and the box had the weather not made it so hard to find the office. I would suggest they put a bigger OFFICE sign somewhere towards the front of the complex bc the only office you see upon arrival is the ski rental office. All that being said, this place was great sq footage, very comfortable, a bit dated but everything worked well and it was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Somewhat disappointed this time.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Walking distance to downtown Breckenridge.
Cons: For 7C specifically, Furniture, décor, beds, window coverings, Stool is hard to flush.
We have always enjoyed staying here but was disappointed in our condo this year. We brought another couple with us and asked for 2 beds but one of the bedrooms had twin beds. We had also asked for the platinum level that included the loft but when we asked there was no record that we had asked for this. We did call to see if they could move us and the staff was very helpful but there was not anther condo available to meet our needs. Also this Condo 7C seemed very run down and in need of updating. The couches in the living room sunk way down and were very uncomfortable and so were the beds. We usually have very nice accommodations here so this was a let down especially when we had guests with us. We will be back and will try again. We love the area and the walking distance to the downtown.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to everything.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Location: It was about 2 blocks from the main street. Lots of shops and restaurants. Could walk to most things.
Great location, walk to restaurants, shops and gondola. Our condo was very roomy and very clean. Had been updated with new kitchen, and bathrooms. We would stay there again.