Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Wojtek from Denver, CO

Great Condo in Keystone

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great - over sized 2 bedroom with a den condo. Awesome views. No underground parking so you have to haul your stuff in on provided wheel barrels. Nice to have a pool on premises although the water in it was freezing!
4 out of 5
by Sarah from San Diego

Nice condo

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
Difficult to find but nice once you get there. Office only open to 4pm so hard to get assistance outside daytime.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for business traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Traveled for business. Hotel is located right in the heart of downtown with lots of options for dining and entertainment. Parking is underground and a bit pricey. There was construction in the lobby of the building, so it was a bit noisy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The only thing they could have is a washer and dryer inside the apartment.
Great location, everything was nice. Good for everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value!

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Our condominium was spacious, clean, and incredibly comfortable. It overlooked the Snake River and had access to a bike path. We walked it every morning. It was close to Keystone Village and about a five minute drive to Dillon. We got it for a great price. The Key to the Rockies staff were kind and helpful. Not only do I recommend it, but we will return for a vacation. It was peaceful and beautiful. My only word of "caution" is that the kitchen is a bit bare bones, and we will definitely take additional supplies with us next time.
5 out of 5
by Kris from Gallup, NM

Summer Vacation 2014

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
I would highly recommend this condo to anyone. The rooms are very clean and quite roomy. When we checked in we were surprised how big the condo was. Also, the views are spectacular. It's right above the Snake River and just a quick walk to the bike trail and river. If you're looking for a great place to stay that won't break the bank and will offer you a fantastic trip stay at the Pines Condominiums.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big and comfy, excellent views

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Price, roominess, views. Great place to stay for family w/kids.
Location: Short drive to skiing and other attractions.
We were very happy with our stay at the Pines and definitely would stay there again, especially for the price. The unit was extremely spacious with comfortable furniture, and the views couldn't have been better. Loved the wood burning fireplace We wished the patio furniture on the fairly spacious balcony had been more accommodating (2 metal chars, no table) The heat was a bit funky; living room heaters did not work, bedrooms seemed too warm, and the pillow & beds were not the most uncomfortable. The rental company was not very helpful; we called on Saturday afternoon with questions about the room, couldn't get hold of anyone, and did not receive the call back we requested.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay for a conference

Posted Jul 15, 2012 on Hotels
I had a conference in Keystone and brought my family to enjoy the mountains. The Pines were located close to the conference center. It was very quiet and we had a nice view. Overall it was a comfortable and affordable place to stay. Hiking was near by and it was a quick walk down to the river.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Couldn't have asked for nicer place- Red Hawk 233.

Posted Jan 1, 2011 on Hotels
Spacious, clean, comfortable, cozy and close to the slopes. Our only complaint is that the gate you have to pass through to drive into the common area did not work well. After going back to the management office and exchanging key cards it still didn't open. Eventually after jiggling the card in and out if the slot for a few minutes it opened. According to the management this has been a problem for a long time and Red Hawk has not done anything to fix it. While seemingly a minor complaint, its frustrating when you can't get in or back into your unit. If they fix that it is really the perfect place for a family ski trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston,TX

Excellent place to stay

Posted Mar 31, 2010
Condo was perfect. beautiful views from picture window and balconey. Facilities were excellent. little niceties like books,games and magazines available in the room. fantastic amount of pre cut firewood avaiable for the log fireplace. Basic necessities such as paper towels salt, pepper and condiments supplied to ease the self catering experience. Regular shuttle service to Slopes right by the condo Cant wait to go back.