Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to drive to different ski areas

Posted Mar 29, 2017
The hotel price is reasonable, and you can drive to quite a few ski areas in half an hour. There is a outlet nearby
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Unfortunately, the hotel had a gas leak before we arrived. We weren't able to get hot showers until the next morning otherwise I would've given the hotel a better rating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Littleton CO

Unprofessional handling by General Manager

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: The first night the person (wished I knew his name) was sooo helpful and full of smiles. Too bad he wasn't on shift again during our stay.
Cons: General Manager needs to learn customer service skills.
Location: Beautiful area with many much nicer hotels. Last year we stayed in the Holiday Inn Express and it was excellent. Dog sledding was wonderful!
Room smelled of natural gas from a gas leak (that was fortunately fixed).When I inquired about the gas smell in my room I was told to open my window if I would like, huh? Then no hot water the second night until 9:15 pm. No apologies during my stay and told by staff they would not discuss this with me any further.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Platte, NE

acceptable stay

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Room was clean and staff friendly. Breakfast was on lower end of the scale and less than to be desired. Had to leave hotel because of gas leak, which was a pain after long day on slopes. I guess for the price snd time of year, it could've been worse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Enjoyed my stay

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Has outdoor hot tube.
Cons: update
Location: shops and food
Close and convenient to food and shops. It is ridiculous that expedia wants 50 plus words in its review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Good place to stay and enjoy the skiing area.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Clean, nice people, small area for breakfast. Would recommend to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Ski trip

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Very nice hotel, convenient and we enjoyed walking to the brewery next-door .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Very good breakfast. Nice staff. Very close to expressway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Feb 11, 2017
It was fine easy access to interstate and 15 min to Copper Mtn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine Hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The hotel is perfectly located in the heart of Silverthorne. It's not fancy but the staff was very friendly and kind.Tara at the front desk was very helpful. The have free breakfast every morning, parking is easy and free and my room was very clean and comfortable. Getting to the slopes in Keystone and Breck is a Breese from the hotel. There are several restaurants and shopping nearby. I would definately stay there again.