Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Ski trip

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Very nice hotel, convenient and we enjoyed walking to the brewery next-door .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Very good breakfast. Nice staff. Very close to expressway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Feb 11, 2017
It was fine easy access to interstate and 15 min to Copper Mtn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine Hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2017
The hotel is perfectly located in the heart of Silverthorne. It's not fancy but the staff was very friendly and kind.Tara at the front desk was very helpful. The have free breakfast every morning, parking is easy and free and my room was very clean and comfortable. Getting to the slopes in Keystone and Breck is a Breese from the hotel. There are several restaurants and shopping nearby. I would definately stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to get to the resorts

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Great place to crash before going to the mountains
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Nice hotel. Close to Copper mountain.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Slept well good bed. Good breakfast. 2 large whorl pools, one is outside! Very close to a lot of shopping and restaurants! Easy to get to from I-70. Good price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice hotel. Close to Keystone ski resort.

Posted Dec 25, 2016
My family literally sleep and shower at this place then ski all day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and good price!

Posted Dec 19, 2016
The hotel was clean, staff was great, and the room was very comfortable! The continental breakfast was average-below, but everything else surpassed my expectations for a Quality Inn. It was an easy 20 min drive to Breckinridge and was conveniently located right off the highway. Would definitely come back and stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from US

Great Family Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, very helpful and knowledgeable telling us all we needed to know about traveling through a snowstorm.
Cons: Our stay was pretty uneventful. Everything was excellent.
The staff was very accommodating, the room was very nice and the breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect setting for a family to stay and play

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: comfortable beds
Cons: please let us know that the refrigrator is not on when we come to the room. May leftover dinner was ruined because I simply did not know.
went to view the changing leaves- went up to Vail and the next day to Grand Lake- Silverthorne was a great point in between.