Ratings based on 391 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale

Real nice hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: It was very convenient to stores and restaurants
Cons: No complaints
Location: We didn't try to do anything other than have dinner, then back to our rooms to rest. Some good places to eat with a few minutes drive.
Stayed here for one night as we headed for Buena Vista. Nice and clean, no disappointments. Good restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by Bethany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlington, CO

Eh quite expensive

Posted May 27, 2016
Silverthorne is expensive I get it. But when I book a room for over $100 I expect more than average; and that's basically what this hotel is, average. Nothing was horrible and nothing was great. Staff needs to actually be behind the desk, however, where they can help when needed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great Hotel Close to Mountain Activities!

Posted Apr 19, 2016
The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
The staff was very pleasant and loved dogs, which was why I picked this hotel in the first place. I did like the location. Loved the access to the gondola to the village. The dog walking area was wonderful and heated as you stood and let your dog out. My dog loved all the dog treats everywhere and I loved the doggy bags everywhere. I did not like the spiral stair case. the fire place was a nice touch but the furniture was not comfortable to hang out on. The staff made it an overall nice stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Breakfast buffet has very limited food selection compare to other hotels with similar standard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unbelievable rude reception employee

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
I was greater at the reception desk by kaila. I told her that I had a reservation through hotel.com and that it was already fully paid. She coldly responded " no, it is not psid" I had the hotel.com app on my phone and it clearly said it was paid and my credit card had been charged. I told her she made a mistake and that it was paid. She reiterated " no you have not paid" . At this point I insisted and she asked me for my credit card, I insisted that it was paid and she threatened me to not accept me in the hotel, then a couple of minutes later she realized that I was in fact fully paid. She did not apologized but blamed another employee. I have never been treated like that in any hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice facility

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Nice facility! Close to Keystone. Not far from Breckinridge. Room clean. Staff very nice, friendly and helpful.