Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Noisy room near front desk

Posted Jan 14, 2017
We had the room across from the laundromat and front desk. I slept fine but my friend didn't sleep all night between the loud phone ringing and the banging in the laundromat. The hotel was fully booked so we were unable to switch rooms, so nothing could be done. The staff was friendly and sympathetic but could do nothing to help the situation. I have stayed in other rooms at the hotel and didn't have this problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very nice.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: About a mile from Main Street Frisco
I love fresh cookies in the afternoon which they supplied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carbondale, CO

Thank you

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Breakfast
Location: Was there for work
Was in town for business, thank you for have rooms available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, CO

First time in Frisco, CO

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Location off of the freeway. Room colors, set up, fridge, micro and coffee maker in room.
Cons: Communication. Sense of welcome and helping
Location: Frisco, CO was 1.5 mile walk from the hotel. There was a hiking path located near the hotel that led all around Dillion lake making it easy to enjoy.
The Ramada was super easy to find. The check in process always feels longer than what it is. The front desk person seemed tired.She seemed to struggle with the computer system. I had lost my credit card earlier in the week. She insisted on a 'card'..AND to help her think outside of the box I mentioned I had cash. I cannot produce a lost card. That was a bit frustrating. I also brought my dog. No problems at all with that process. Very pleased with the room. Location. Cleanliness. Breakfast area was clean and stocked well. As I had paid cash up front for the room and services I also had to add a $100.00 deposit. Upon check out this was forgotton and I was sent on my way. When I mentioned the deposit she then had to have someone check the room for damages that may have occured. It is was it is..yet, communication of this process would have been appreciated up front. Either way a very nice stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A mess

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Checking in was a nightmare. Our room smelled and was so so small. I booked two rooms together and we were on separate floors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Hotel close to Hospital

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Cons: The Bed
Location: Was close to the Hospital
The room was clean, check in went well, but the bed was not comfortable. Other than the bed, all was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Steamboat springs co

Nice hotel, good location.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Close to many different ski areas
Cons: Wall paper in room needed to be repaired.
Location: Central location, close to many different ski areas.
Nice hotel, good location, close to many different ski areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff and Good Location

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Staff was very helpful and friendly!
Location: Right near a KFC, and it's so close to most ski resorts.
The guy at the front desk was really helpful and accommodated all our needs. They also renovated the bathrooms, and they look great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review, and we are glad you enjoyed your stay! We actually renovated the gust rooms last year as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Co

Hotel in Frisco near Breckenridge and ski resorts

Posted Mar 17, 2016
We checked in early and got a room next to a screaming baby. When we put our luggage down, we noticed stains on the sheets and hairs. We went back and asked for another room, but it was still the same. It was not very clean. Would not recommend staying here unless you just can't find anything else
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

2 night Ski stay

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Stayed here as it was central to a days skiing in Breck and Keystone. Close to Main Street in Frisco and each resort. Hotel is basic but clean. I would recommend grabbing breakfast out of the hotel as choice is limited in the hotel.