Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what we needed

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Staff was friendly, knowledgeable about area. Housekeeping was great. Safe area, free parking and great price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver, co

Thin walls

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The walls are very thin and you can hear everything that is going on in the next room. The hot tub is nice. They had fresh cookies sitting out in the afternoon which was great. The breakfast was basic with Folgers coffee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unbeatable for even more costly rate

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Stayed cheap and had small but extremely well furnished, quiet and comfortable room that had ez accessible outlets bedside including USB ports. Included good breakfast including real egg and bacon stuffed muffins. Very friendly staff as well!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

On the road

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Overnight on the road. Small room. Noisy neighbors early in morning. Staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but somewhat dated

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Location was close to all the local ski areas and right off the highway.
Cons: The sound insulation was a little this so you could here noise from other rooms. We were on the third floor and our room was kind of warm.
Location: Ten to twenty minute drive to all ski areas, also right between Frisco and Silverton so it was easy to get to either town center.
Room are clean and staff was very nice. Some aspects of the building rooms were dated or cheap.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You don't get much for the high price

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Very small room. For the price I paid I really expected more. No refrigerator or microwave which seems to be standard in rooms priced much lower. The room was tiny. The bed pretty much took up the whole thing. The walls are thin. I could hear the guy in the next room snoring and conversations from a couple of rooms away. The free breakfast was pretty much dry cereal, bagels and one waffle maker that had a long line. I guess I now know what the word limited means in "Ramada Limited". Ramada price with limited amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
The room was fine. The ceiling in the bathroom needed to be refinished, not a big fan of hotels that you can hear people above an bellow you, especially for this kind of money. The drapes did not keep light out at night which was caused by a large light right near the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Decent hotel

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Clean room and quiet. Beds comfortable. Breakfast area is small so can get a bit crowded in the morning. Staff friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longmont, CO

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Friendly front desk. Convenient breakfast. Comfortable beds. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location, basic accomodations.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
pretty clean and basic. small room and even smaller tv.