Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Dennis from Michigan

Ski Resort Wedding

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We were at Keystone for a destination wedding. Facilities were great and the location was beautiful. Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno-Tahoe

The IKEA suite.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
It's unfortunate that the owner of this residence was allowed to decorate this residence with furniture from Ikea; very minimalistic (which I don't mind) but cheap. Refrigerator is on its last leg as it was coughing hacking the entire time I was in residence. Also no access to fitness center within walking distance is unacceptable for lodging in what is supposed to be a world class village. River Run is looking worn and tired and this building in particular (public areas); not well maintained/kept.
5 out of 5
by joey from Arkansas

Ski trip

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed staying at Arapahoe lodge. The building needs a major update. But my room was nice, location great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to visit.

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pull out couch bed was uncomfortable and TV didn't have signal for over half of the visit
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new York

Decent hotel close to the lifts.

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Decent hotel, walking distance to lift and villages. Check in process is very cumbersome and confusing. Furniture is very dated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Katy, Texas

Conveniently located

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: Proximity to lift
Nice condo near River Run base area. Would definitely come back, but would get the studio to be closer to elevator.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnetonka, MN

Perfect location, short walk to slopes

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Loved our stay at River run. The convenience of being able to walk to the slopes was awesome, they even had a free ski check during the day so you didn't have to carry your stuff to the room! We had great service! Small complaints would be the lighting in our room was terrible, very dark, no pizza cutter or hot pads(otherwise the kitchen was well stocked). All in all I was happy with my stay and would stay there again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Posted Feb 12, 2016
The room wa so noicy and dirty Room cleaning and assess to service facility was horrible. Even the front desk personnel was untrailed and not helpful. Only onething good is the ski gondola was close to assess. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone unless my enemy.
5 out of 5
by ZPETER from VA

Great condo

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
We really liked the underground parking garage. Hotels.com info about this accommodation lacked basic details!
2 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels