Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cary, North Carolina

Great Keystone Condominium

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Convenience to ski resort, restaurants, and shopping.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Walk out your door to ski resort, shops, restaurants, hot tub, play pool in game room, park car in garage under building, short drive to Breckenridge
Wonderful condominium very near the keystone ski resort gondola, super convenient to village shopping and restaurants. Had an awesome time, will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Springs @ Keystone - good experience

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Springs is a nice hotel, the room we had was a 3bd/2ba, nicely appointed. Staff at the check-in were friendly and courteous and offered an upgrade.
Cons: Staff just needed to hang on a little longer - season ending in a few days.
Location: The hotel is steps away from the gondola - that is a great thing.
We arrived at Keystone, end of the ski season, I had not booked a hotel until we got there, anticipating better rates. The rates were OK, the issue I had mainly was that with the ski season ending in a few days, everyone seemed a bit "checked out". While I understand, the "burnout", there were only a few days left to go and guests arriving to get the final ski experience could have been a bit better. While the overall experience was not near horrible, you could tell, it was over. This includes all staff, hotel, lifties, village restaurant staff, etc. I would still go back at this time of year the skiing was great - weather absolutely fabulous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Proximity to slopes & ammenities
Conveniently located. Easy walk to lift & dining etc
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Far from slopes. Old hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2017
No customer service. Had to wait until 3:00 pm to check in. They could of give us another room that was ready they didn't want to. Did not seem to be that fool. Stay there for 10 years did not experience this before. Disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds are tough as nails

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Room was poorly cleaned. Carpets were gross. Looked like a dog ran its rear across the carpet Bed was hard to sleep on. Positive is it's a great location to bars , shops and restaurants Negative is everything shits down at 8:30 pm
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best place in the Rockies

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Excellent facilities cleanliness professionalism best Ski Resort in Colorado
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to ski resort

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Wonderful staff, close to ski lifts.
Cons: mattress on murphy bed needs improved.
Location: Had a wonderful time skiing.
Staff was very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable when checking in. Wish the murphy bed mattress was more comfortable. Next time I'll opt for a 1-bedroom rather than studio unit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Nice place, reasonably priced. Definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location...short walk to the ski lifts

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Cozy room. Well appointed. Only negative point, was that the fireplace did not work. The shops and restaurants in the River Run area are steps away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right at gondola

Posted Jan 24, 2017
We have stayed here in River Run several times. The location can't be beat! I don't think that we got the premier room that we paid for or reserved. We were really looking forward to having a balcony as we both love sitting outdoors enjoying the snow and weather. Still had a fabulous time! Can't wait to go back!!!