Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, Oh

STAY HERE AND YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED !!!

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Cons: spa tewmperature !
The stay included free breakfasts in the River Run Village which we ate there one time but called in carry-out orders each morning after that and it was great- It was a little bit of a walk but not bad. The Ski lift (Summit Express and Gondola) was with-in a little walk which was OK but not ski in and ski-out but no problem. Great location- Great Accomadations Great Staff !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! only bad thing at this resort SPA was just warm- not hot !
5 out of 5
by Christian from Brighton, Co

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
The room was perfect, right in the middle of keystone village with a awesome view of the ski area. The staff was incredible. Will defiantly stay here again
4 out of 5
by David from Centennial

River Run Keystone, CO

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, very comfortable!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT ROOM

Posted Aug 7, 2012
Cons: NO A/C
everything was great BUT needs air conditioning VERY BAD..... too hot do not recommend for the summer.... but I am sure it is nice in the winter
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salem, MA

The Pines at Keystone

Posted Aug 18, 2011
My mom and I went to visit relatives living nearby. For the price of a hotel room we had a beautiful two bedroom, two bathroom condo with a view that would not quit. We had a most relaxing 5 days in a very convenient location to Breckenridge and the surrounding area. We would definitely choose a stay in a condo vs. a hotel again. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rapid City, SD

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 9, 2011
Very nice place to stay. Our condo was at the far end and needed to take shuttle service to get to the slopes. Shuttle service was great and very helpful. Room was nice and spacious. Everyone was very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, Pa

great location

Posted Sep 3, 2008
Hotel is located centrally to shopping and dinning
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from webb city, mo

nice place and spacious, lol better then the key condo my sister was in.

Posted Jul 18, 2008
I really enjoyed my stay, liked the washer and drayer, I enjoyed the fact that the bedrooms were not next to each other, but on seperate sides. With adults, its not fun to be right next to each other...