Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Eric from Lincoln

Great place, Great price

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived after the normal check in hours which turned out to be no issue at all. Everything we needed was in a lock box outside the office and we checked in the next morning quick and easy. The room was spacious, clean and in an excellent location all for a great deal. Takes only 5 minutes to walk to Main Street and there's a trail to a pretty reservoir right next to the property. The hot tubs were both nice and clean and the underground parking was a nice extra amenity. We had a great time in Breck and will likely try to book this same place again in the future.
5 out of 5
by stephanie

Great Vacation!

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great. It was clean, and the staff was super friendly. When I come back to Breck this is where i will stay. It is close to main street, there are tons of shops and food options withing walking distance and the views are spectacular. There was a mountain hiking trail just outside the door. Very dog friendly town also.
4 out of 5
by Cheng

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
No cable tv. Intent is not stable at peak hours.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice condo close to slopes.

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Bigger kitchen.
Location: Ski in location.
Nice studio close to slopes. Kitchenette is tiny.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The perfect honeymoon!

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
The condo we stayed in was the Riverbend Lodge in room 212. The room was so clean, cozy, and just perfect. Really close to everything and great ammentities like a steam room, dry sauna, indoor and outdoor hot tubs, and a very secure heating parking garage. We plan on visiting again and when we do we will request this same unit!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Walking distance to Main Street Breckenridge.

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Pros: Close to everything in town.
Cons: If you're going to treat this place like a hotel then manage it like a hotel. Have a couple staff members there 24/7 to ensure that things run smooth.
Location: Ski lift right out the back door. bus stop just out the front door. Shopping a half mile away with a Grocery store and gondola about a mile away.
With an easy half mile walk to the shops and restaurants Riverbend's ski-in ski-out lodge is a prime location whether you're a skier or just looking to get away for a long summer weekend. The towns free shuttle stops just outside the front door for easy access to all of what Breckenridge has to offer. Parking at the lodge is awesome with an indoor parking garage that is very secure. The facility is very well maintained and clean. There were two negative things that my wife and I found with staying here. First was that some of the owners feel that they do not have to abide by the 10 pm curfew and were out at the outdoor spa until well after midnight. Second, there's no front desk that you can call to complain about issues such as the aforementioned rude owners as this complex is managed from across town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

No hotel staff to evaluate

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Location: big bike race with traffic jams and down town closed...impossible to drive around
Mattress should have been replaced ten years ago full of holes
4 out of 5
by Randall from Centennial, CO

Condo in Breckenridge

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
This was a privately owned condo - only complaint is about the strict parking and difficulty getting into the spa style bathtub/shower.
3 out of 5
by Clinton from Orlando, FL

Convenient but lacked a full kitchen

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
What the description and pictures showed were different than what one actually gets. Didn't mind that the room was really outdated; however, the description and pictures showed a full kitchen. It was not a full kitchen. There was a very small area with two burners, a mini fridge, a very small sink, a small dishwasher and a microwave. There was no oven and no room to really prepare any food. The room remained hot and we had to leave the windows open. It was very convenient to the snowflake lift, which was really nice. There are other resorts very close by that I would probably try next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
Parking garage was nice option.