Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Criss from Texas

Great stay!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Can not wait to go back! Saddlewood Townhomes are very nice and impressed by services that Wyndham Vaction Rentals offer, like shuttles and concierge. Great value!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to every thing

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Great place for the family. Can't wait to go back for winter fun.
5 out of 5
by Shelley

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic time! Beautiful place!
5 out of 5
by Jonna from Byron

Wow! I want to live here.

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
The view was great. The townhouse was well maintained. Lots of room for everyone. Had some issues with the stove/oven working. It kept shutting off on its own. Maintance came out promptly but was unable to resolve the issue. The townhouse was so peaceful and quiet. We were even able to check in a little early. Also, there is an attached heated garage. The private outside hot tub was a great addition.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great spot for the family

Posted Mar 22, 2016
What a location. Wonderful family vacation. The condo could use updating (and really?, new TVs cost about $300 each for really good ones!) The location was amazing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
Overall a very nice place for a family to stay. The tv options were limited and the beds a bit on the older side, but nothing was a deal breaker and we would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Janet from Denver

Would highly recommend!

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
We rented a 3bdrm/3bath townhouse for a women-only trip to the Breckenridge Film Festival and it was perfect. Bedrm/baths on own floors gave lots of privacy and space. In-house laundry. Noticed that two sofas made into beds too. And the private hot tub is a rare find for rental properties. Quiet, forested area around subdivision, which appeared to be a ski in location. CONS: Small kitchen would prevent group cooking and internet didn't work. Management tried REALLY hard to fix internet and compensated us when it couldn't be done. Will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by Chrissa from Aurora, CO

Perfect family getaway

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Probably our best family vacation ever. The condo was perfect and the private hot tub was heaven!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Allen, TX

Changed location without approval, terrible maint

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Location was good but management changed the location without informing us in advance and obtaining approval. Maintenance staff was terrible...to change light bulb he proceeded to step on the bed with his dirty shoes instead of bringing a ladder. When we asked him to remove his shoes he told us "I don't need this, you can replace it yourself" and left! GM was sorry for maint staff's attitude and there were no further issues.