Ratings based on 806 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Look elsewhere

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Just ok for a place to sleep and leave. Rooms are neglected. Common areas are dirty. Elevator got stuck twice with me in it. Sheets and pillow cases are yellowed and stained. Seldom is anyone at the desk at night. While looking for an employee to resolve an issue I was able to go behind the front desk and into the back office. I also went into the laundry area looking for someone. After 12 minutes of not finding any employee I went back to my room. Unacceptable for a Wyndham property...even their economy brand. For $10 more stay next door!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Basic hotel close to ski mountains a little dated but clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review and hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
My family and I needed a clean, convenient place to stay in Summit County so that we could participate in a two-day ski race in Loveland. The Days Inn worked perfectly. The hotel offered a nice continental breakfast with variety and there was a hot tub, too. Felt great after a cold day on the mountain. I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Silverthorne

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Lori and Mandy were awsome! Very helpful friendly and very accommodating!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review, we have a great staff here. We hope to see you again soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from co

Lady is rude

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Dont stay here lady is rude nasty hotel is dirty ecy
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
We are deeply troubled to read your review. This is not the impression we would like our guests to have. While I don't know which lady you are talking about, I will speak to my staff and ensure that every guest is treated properly. Thank you for your time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Allows Dogs for less

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: Dog Rate
Cons: The hotels exterior and a few areas inside needed repair. But, everything with our room was fine.
Location: Location is n the heart of Summit county so lots of both wintertime & summertime things to do.
Average hotel at best in all categories but they allow dogs in rooms for only $10/night. Best dog room rate rate I've seen!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We love welcoming pets to our hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from detroit, mi

Cheap one night, but outdated

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Need upgrade is the worst way.. run down bare bones operation. Old everything beds carpet paint bathrooms bed sheets etc... if u can handle 10 - 15 yr old hotel used rooms then enjoy... only the price u pay is what u get.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
I sincerely apologize that your recent stay with us was less than satisfactory. Thank you for letting us know what we need to improve. We appreciate your valuable feedback.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

only convenient

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Common areas need to be renovated. Carpets are filthy. Bad smells
The hotel is very run-down. Our room was relatively new, but had a terrible smell. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your recent stay with us. I will pass along your feedback to our housekeeping department.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for price

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Stayed one night, served its purpose. Would stay there again. Reasonably priced. Needs updates. Continental breakfast was good. We were too tired to go to swimming pool/hot tub/sauna but it's nice it's open 24 hrs. Staff was nice and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice Place - Reasonable Price

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: I especially enjoyed the hot tub which is open 24 hours per day.
Location: The location was close to shopping and close to several ski resorts.
This is a nice place to stay at a reasonable price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by Front Desk Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review and hope to see you again soon!