Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great staff, excellent shuttle service

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Friendly staff, excellent shuttle service , nice condo, near by ski area and restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
For the most part the place was good. We found several electrical outlets that did not work, bed was not comfortable, traffic noise kept us up all night and there was very little water pressure. But, for the price, we were walking distance to downtown, had 3 full bathrooms and 2 separate bedrooms. Other complaint- place slept 7 yet we were allowed only 1 car to park for free and other car had to be down the street at a paid lot which seems odd. We weren't in the room a ton so worked for us. Not a bad little condo, pretty outdated though. Pool and hot tub were nice and there was a jacuzzi in the condo which was nice.
4 out of 5
by Jeff from Aurora, Colorado

Fathers Day Getaway

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Nice heated pool and hot tub just a staircase away. Plenty of space for all of the kids to have their own beds. Great kitchen and dining space. Huge televisions as well. Only wished the air conditioning worked a little better. It was a warm nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Lovely. Too bad our trip was so short.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Minnesota

Great spot

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Booked last minute and was extremely happy. Perfect for a family with 2 teenagers. Close to everything we needed. Definitely would book again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ft lauderdale, fl

Nice location but some issues

Posted Jul 22, 2015
The condo that we stayed at was definitely very old. Aesthetically and on the outside it looks very nice with a couple of leather sofas a fireplace three bedroom three full baths with showers in them. In particular we were in unit 52 on 250 Ski Hill Rd. however the beds were so terribly uncomfortable! The fireplace had a couple of blocks in packages that you could use to light the fire however the wood that you are given is not able to get on fire if you know what I mean. It would light for 10 minutes and then stop we had complained about it and they gave us a couple more blocks to use for the fireplace however it still didn't work. We know how to light a fire :-) also the unit is kind of creepy with a lot of weird noises going on in there… I wonder how old it actually is… The TV hardly ever worked it was cutting in and out of connection. The water in the bathroom never really turned hot it was lukewarm so I had to shower with cold water. This was insane since it was cold outside in July. However I will have to say there is kind of cool wildlife outside we saw foxes and moose :-) will probably not be staying there next time but I have to say that the staff was very easy to deal with and nice. I just don't want to have to sleep on couches when I'm on vacation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and walkable

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Our family had a great stay. Plenty of room to spread out. Clean and comfortable. Nicely appointed. We enjoyed playing and relaxing in the pool and hot tub. We walked to delicious meals in town. We made the short walk from the Town Station gondola. Friendly, helpful, courteous staffer at the rental office. Easy late arrival process.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Jun 20, 2013 on Hotels
it was ok. not too comfortable furniture and beds
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by N.D.

Perfect for what we needed!

Posted Sep 18, 2012 on Hotels
A group of friends and I stayed at the Ski Hill Condominiums for Oktoberfest. We reserved a two bedroom and it was perfect--very spacious with enough sleeping space for 7+ people (one queen, one king, one twin, and a pullout couch). It was the perfect location, walking distance to everywhere we wanted to go. We will definitely stay here again!